Popup by Tible

Popup by Tible

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
November 15, 2022

The app works flawlessly. I had a small problem with the button - so I wrote to the developers. Within a few hours the problem was solved! Great service! Keep it up!

Der Vinylshop
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 16, 2022

Not works, when trying to save a popup the save button icon have a loop spin and nothing it's saved.

Spio Kids
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Tible Technologies replied September 19, 2022

Hello, thank you for your feedback. The issue your are having is most likely caused by a problem with your browser. Could you please contact us via email so we can solve this issue for you?

August 16, 2022

Fantastic app! Has all the features that you need including great templates to get you started. Easy to use and the app developer Javier is quick to respond to any help. Thanks Javi!

Adventure Carry
Australia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
February 22, 2022

When I first installed the Pop Up app from Tible I thought it would be one more pop up of the general kinf. I was pleasantly surprised to find that it did something that I was looking for years. I wanted an Info type pop up that it would actually inform my page's visitors of a specific deal offered by my store! You would ask so what?
Well.... Yes but the pop up can actually be directed to activate in a selected Collection in my store which is solely what I was looking for!
Javier from Tible support was very helpful in any of my queries and I appreciated his input!

Meaws And Woofs
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 26, 2020

Very good plugin. Met all my needs. I was using other popup plugins before and they were not all that good. I really recommend this plugin here.

Ronak
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited October 15, 2020

I use this app to have users select one of two different shops on the start page (it's city version vs rest of the country, so geo redirects are not an option). Everything went fine until I detected a tiny feature missing that we'd need, so I wrote a request. That request was handled the very same day and everything works as we need it now. Other than that, the app is easy to use. Nice little widget builder. Go get it and don't be afraid to post requests, it pays off. :)

Foodathome Schweiz
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 8, 2020

I love this app! Makes it so much easier to gather email subscribers! This whole company is awesome. Their UI is so easy and it's very intuitive. Quick customer support.

Alexander-Palm.Photography
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 13, 2020

Great app! Customizable CSS, fit perfectly to our website ! And Javier is very helpful! I recommend! Free plan available also!

De Bonne Facture
France
Time spent using app: 11 months