Hyve ‑ Post to Xero

Hyve ‑ Post to Xero

Pricing
From $19/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
5.0 (3)
Developer
Hyve Labs

Sync your shop orders to Xero seamlessly. Save time, reduce errors, make better decisions.

Post to Xero connects Shopify to Xero, making it easy to track and manage your shop's orders and financials. It helps streamline the accounting process of tracking sales and financials between Shopify and Xero. This eliminates the need for manual data entry and reconciliation of invoices, merchant fees, gift card purchases, taxes and payouts, saving time and reducing the risk of errors.

Post to Xero connects Shopify to Xero, making it easy to track and manage your shop's orders and financials. It helps streamline the accounting process of tracking sales and financials between Shopify and Xero. This eliminates the need for manual data entry and reconciliation of invoices, merchant fees, gift card purchases, taxes and payouts, saving time and reducing the risk of errors. more
  • Automatically post Orders as Invoices in Xero in real-time. Great for wholesale!
  • Reconcile Payouts from Shopify Payments, Paypal and other payment gateways
  • Calculates Fees and Taxes on Orders and Payouts from payment gateways seamlessly
  • Maps Products to Xero accounts for Sales, COGS and Inventory based on Xero items
  • Customisable mapping of Tracking Categories, Tax Codes and Fulfillment Locations
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

February 15, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Xero, Paypal, Afterpay, Omnivore, POS

Pricing

Basic

$19 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Up to 300 monthly orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on Basic, Shopify and Advanced plans

30-day free trial

Pro

$29 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Unlimited orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on Basic, Shopify and Advanced plans

30-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Unlimited orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on the Shopify Plus plan

30-day free trial

Basic

$19 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Up to 300 monthly orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on Basic, Shopify and Advanced plans

30-day free trial

Pro

$29 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Unlimited orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on Basic, Shopify and Advanced plans

30-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

  • Real-time sync of individual orders
  • Unlimited orders
  • Free setup and consultation
  • For shops on the Shopify Plus plan

30-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (3)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2023

This app is crucial for our business as we use Xero for invoicing so we couldn't be without it. The support team are outstanding. They are super fast in their communication and very clear and helpful. I highly recommend Hyve.

Equine America NZ
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Hyve Labs replied December 3, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team is very appreciative of your kind words and it spurs us on to continue helping businesses like yours to succeed!

July 24, 2023

Being a start-up business, support is vital, and these guys are amazing! The app streamlined my processes, and Evan, who's a previous start-up owner, offered invaluable setup advice. Highly recommend!

Kove & Co
Australia
4 months using the app
Hyve Labs replied July 26, 2023

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a review and for the kind words! As most of the team have previous e-comm experience, we understand where the pain points are and always happy to help where we can.

June 15, 2023

The support team (special mention to Evan) were especially helpful in setting this app up for me, going above and beyond, with clear communication every step of the way. The app has allowed us to automate our inventory tracking in Xero, producing real time data with the product matching function. A game changer. Highly recommend.

Webster's Tea
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
Hyve Labs replied June 15, 2023

Thanks for the kind words! We're happy to hear that the app has helped take your business to the next level. As always, if you have questions or need any assistance, feel free to reach out at anytime. Cheers!

Support

Hyve Labs can answer any questions you have about Hyve ‑ Post to Xero.

Developer

Hyve Labs

Suite 399, 109 Norton St, Leichhardt, NSW, 2040, AU

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 263 total reviews Free plan available
Sync your Sales, Fees and Inventory to QuickBooks or Xero
4.8 out of 5 stars 41 total reviews Free trial available
Accounting, bookkeeping & inventory service for ecommerce
5.0 out of 5 stars 21 total reviews Free plan available
Automatically Sync Sales and Inventory Data with QuickBooks

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days