Reviews (40)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
June 30, 2024

I like that it's free and looks ok but the set up page is hard to use. It is not showing up on my site and I don't know why.

Squishy Kitty Slime Co.
United States
2 months using the app
July 6, 2024

it keeps on wanting to charge when I'm trying the FREE Plan

mangoti's
Philippines
2 days using the app
Edited July 9, 2024

its ok its not ur fault he's gone

Project:44 Yo-yo Company®
Philippines
2 months using the app
May 25, 2024

I like it. Thinking about upgrading to the paid service.

TSHIRTLA20
United States
20 minutes using the app
November 27, 2023

Easy to set up and does what it says it will do on the label.

Moxie Graphix Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2024

Muy buena aplicacion

J&M
Spain
About 1 month using the app
July 29, 2020

Great App! Super easy to use and allows for different messages on various pages. Highly recommended. Also, great customer service.

YardSignsAndBanners.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 4, 2019

I was looking for an app to have a particular ad bar, and I found it with this app that offers a lot of solutions at a very low cost. Thanks boys

Blond Diamond
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
April 26, 2020

I used this app to create my own premium bars with timers for my offers. There are a lot of options to choose between, I have only made a few but will investigate to get the best out of this app.

Modo Barcelona
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 2, 2020

I like the many options you have in the app. Only there are not a lot of options in timer styles. I like to see more options there.

T.A.S. Amsterdam
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app