Reviews (46)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
August 29, 2023

Great App! It also has a bunch of features that helps us with our conversions. The support team is also pretty helpful for any troubleshooting.

OISE University of Toronto TEFL Certification
Canada
8 days using the app
Edited November 17, 2018

This app was super easy to install and is doing everything it advertised. I have had no problems with it so far. Great product, thanks!

Sleepy Bees Lavender Farm
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 14, 2020

great app! it will surely help me to monitor the hits on my site.

kiniskutis
Philippines
6 months using the app
September 23, 2019

I like this app and I really love it very much, I would suggest your guys for this app and the important thing is this is free app.

Goodhusband
United States
5 months using the app
March 10, 2018

cool so far! ok review over - jeez so many words needed

Filmoncoin
United States
5 months using the app
May 24, 2017

Does exactly what it says it will do. Good instructions on how to install which only took a couple of minutes. Very happy with it so far.

Border Collie Paradise
Australia
5 months using the app
January 19, 2020

I love how easy it is to customize. Such a useful and meaningful app for the small business. Thank you!

Saving Trinity
United States
4 months using the app
November 4, 2018

Very useful app! It will help me observe all incoming traffic and help me figure out sales. Thank you

Super Hero Fanatics
United States
4 months using the app
May 22, 2019

I have installed this app to get the no of visitors registered ! Wish it had a function to adjust the numbers. Love the APP !

Style Art Villa
Norway
Over 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied May 22, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks for trying our app.
Unfortunately, this is a feature that we no longer support.

Please reach out to our support team if you have any other questions.

Thank you!

February 14, 2023

I needed help and Richcarde M. was extremely helpful, thoughtful, patience and kind. We went thru all options and because he took his time and I am now upgraded to where I now have access to all of your apps. Thank you so much for all the help and very happy with the customer service. AWESOME

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
United States
3 months using the app
POWR.io replied February 16, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback; glad you're loving our apps and enjoying your experience with our team😊️
It's customers like you that make our job wonderful!