Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. It's ideal for new businesses, offering a free plan for the first product. The app's functionality allows for effective management of customer expectations and increased sales through pre-orders for out-of-stock items. Merchants often praise the support team for their quick and efficient help. The app is affordable, offers a trial period, and can handle multiple inventories, making it a top choice for pre-order management.

November 10, 2023

Abuzar was super helpful to resolve my issue! Quick solution and very efficient :)

WAIMARI RESORTWEAR
Colombia
11 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for leaving a review and glad to know that Abuzar was helpful in solving your issue.

Edited January 17, 2024

Love the app. Super easy to use and the support is great. Helps me keep ads + revenue going when out of stock and communicates it clearly to consumers.

Service and support is top notch!

www.holywaterbracelet.com
United States
4 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our app. Glad you're finding it super easy to use and that our support was helpful.

January 25, 2024

fantasic at helping

twice as good hair
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 24, 2023

Easy to work with support desk when I had a question while setting up app. A parent product counts only as (1) of your allotted products, which is nice since if you have 2 our of 5 color variants set to pre-order, if they are under the same listing if only counts against your limit once.

Interface is a little limited (only able to view 5 items at a time in your catalogue without searching, search bar does not do predictive text), but enabling pre-order for variants is intuitive.

Have not yet tried out the option for "multiple selling plans" for an item, but seems like a nice feature. Not sure if there is an automation for the "Pre-order" button to appear once stock runs out, or if it will require manually setting each time.

Hardmill
United States
9 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with our support desk and appreciate the detailed feedback. We'll continue to strive to provide our users with the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. Thanks again!

December 6, 2023

Easy to set up for our temporarily out of stock items and customer service was super helpful.

The Tooth Brigade Store
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

Very easy to use and the support was very fast and useful.
Recommended

UDOG
Italy
15 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad that our support team was fast and helpful!

June 1, 2023

Have tested a couple of pre-order apps, this one is affordable and allows a trial which is always a bonus + 1 free product plan! You can stop at any time and are not tied in. The team are responsive and helpful to attend to any issues. Easy to navigate and does what I need it to do. Happy to continue to use this app.

Cabela
New Zealand
12 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that our app has met your expectations and provided you with a positive experience. We understand the importance of affordability and flexibility, which is why we offer a trial period and a free product plan. Our team takes pride in being responsive and helpful, ensuring that any issues you encounter are promptly addressed. We strive to make our app user-friendly, so we're thrilled that you find it easy to navigate and that it fulfills your needs. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 14, 2023

Exactly what I’m looking for. A simple preorder app that looks perfect with my theme. Great support also, couldn’t figure a setting out and sent a message and they helped me make it perfect right away. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple preorder app

Freedom Strength Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and the positive feedback! We are so glad that our app looks perfect with your theme and that you were positively impressed with our support. It is always our aim to ensure our customers have the best experience with our app and services. We really appreciate your feedback and are grateful that you would recommend us!

October 29, 2023

The customer support for this app is awesome. The app has worked well for our needs, as well.

Maddox & Co.
United States
13 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support team gave you an awesome experience!

September 13, 2023

Downloaded this app for our store and needed to change a few things to suit our store options. Satendra was very helpful and was quick to assist with my issues. Would recommend - great app so far!

Moto House
Australia
4 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear that Satendra was helpful and able to help out so quickly!