Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for managing pre-orders and maintaining revenue during stock-outs. The support team, particularly Abuzar and Satendra, are commended for their prompt and helpful assistance. The app offers a free product plan for new sellers and reportedly boosts sales by around 20%. It's especially beneficial for stores with multiple inventories and those managing customer expectations for made-to-order items. A notable feature is the product-specific countdown timer.

October 10, 2023

The directions are clear and when I did need some help, support was quick to respond and fixed the problem right away.

RE-FOCUS THE CREATIVE OFFICE
United States
About 23 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied October 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our Pre-Order app. Glad that you found the customer support team quick to help and fix problems fast. Thanks again!

December 12, 2023

Support very helpful, good app works well

Brick Overload
United Kingdom
28 minutes using the app
November 20, 2023

great app for taking back orders

Pish Posh Baby
United States
2 days using the app
August 30, 2023

Fantastic support experience from start to finish. The team was incredibly responsive and helped me get up and running in no time. Their clear and concise guidance made the entire process seamless. Really appreciate the level of expertise and quick resolution to my issues. Good work all around!

Conveying & Hoisting Solutions
Australia
29 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and positive feedback about our team members.

September 4, 2023

I have started using Pre-Order Today, So Useful
Satendra is really helpful.
Thanks
Nahid

Rugs Avenue
Australia
4 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and glad Satendra was helpful!

August 16, 2023

Great app to app a 'pre-order' button/ tag to a product. Support has also been really helpful in solving any issues. Thank you!

Lyfelinez
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2023

Thank you for the review and comments about our support being helpful!

September 16, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Solved my issue at 10pm on a Friday. Highly recommend!

RAP TEES US
United States
17 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad our team was able to help you when you needed it! Thank you for recommending our app to other Shopify merchants!

August 13, 2023

Excellent and fast service!
Haven't had to use the App as yet but I am assured it will work as it should.

ABC..Drift Kids
New Zealand
10 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 17, 2023

Thank you for the review!

July 31, 2023

Pre-order customer service is exceptional. Without a doubt the best pre-order app service available on Shopify. I have tested many and apps, and this is the most user friendly and reliable. Highly recommend.

DIAMAS
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied August 7, 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app! Nice to hear that you believe our customer service is exceptional and that our app is very user-friendly and reliable! Thanks again!

September 1, 2023

Simple app, which is great to handle and does the job much easier than many others I've tried before. Small customisations were made in no time with the help from the great customer service. Recommended!

SPLENDIDO SUPERSTORE
Germany
4 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 6, 2023

Thank you for the review and the recommendation!