Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Shopify, especially for managing pre-orders. It's praised for maintaining revenue flow during out-of-stock periods and its customizable pre-order buttons. The customer support team is noted for their efficiency and responsiveness. The app is also valued for its affordability, offering a free plan for new or single-product businesses, and its ability to automatically display a "Pre-order" button when stock runs out.

Edited May 2, 2023

I liked that there was chat support so that if any problems arose, I could get immediate help. This is a simple and easy-to-use app.

keycabins(キーキャビンズ)公式
Japan
7 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so glad you found our app simple and easy-to-use, and love that you could rely on our chat support for immediate help when needed. We really appreciate your kind words and feedback.

July 27, 2022

Excellent support. Able to quickly trouble shoot and guide me through editing the code on my theme to get the functionality I needed.

FBO Coffee
United States
6 days using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied July 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

March 31, 2021

We just downloaded the app and secured a customer within the first 24 hours for a preorder. We wanted to make a few adjustments and contacted support. They not only helped us quickly, but they did everything we asked. So far, we are excited to work with this app and its team.

Mega Distribution
United States
6 days using the app
February 11, 2022

Great app and better customer service. I required assistance making some customization and received a response and assistance right away. I held off on writing a review until after I could see the functionality for a week. It has functioned as designed and we have received a number of pre-orders using the app. Highly recommend.

F. King Golf
United States
6 days using the app
January 13, 2023

Awesome app with great customer service. In less than 2 minutes they had fixed my settings which I had wrongly set up. All in the free version/trial of this plan. Highly recommended

Sweet Mia's Boutique
United States
6 days using the app
April 19, 2022

I love this app because it gives our customers the option of pre-ordering their product before it's released. Plus it helps us to continue having revenue whilst we wait for our supply. I am very happy with the customer service too. Highly recommend this app!

Health Support
Australia
5 days using the app
April 7, 2022

Super impressed with this app. I tried another one first but it had glitches so deleted and found Pre-order Today which works perfectly, especially for adding pre-order to variants within a product! Excellent customer service from Zia too! Highly Recommend!

Meggan Morimoto
Australia
5 days using the app
May 17, 2021

When other apps couldn't change their settings properly to meet our needs, the Pre-Order Today app could. Additionally, the support is super quick and kind, and they definitely go out of their way to help you achieve your store needs. Can't recommend enough!

Nude Barre
United States
4 days using the app
Edited March 5, 2021

I am testing this app and so far what I have seen of it convinces me a lot, easy to use,the support is great, very friendly and they answer your questions in a very clear way.

Reciclarte by Olguiux
Mexico
4 days using the app
September 25, 2021

Such quick help and answers. I like the 24/7 support and ability to screenshot for more effective troubleshooting

B Girly
United States
4 days using the app