Pretty Product Pages

Pretty Product Pages

From $4.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
73 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
December 22, 2022

As a marketeer, it is vital to do several A/B tests on our site. However, as our website was made with a specific theme we were not able to rapidly tests and hence scale our business. Then I realized Pretty Product Pages, which I wished I had found earlier. It is super easy to use and customer service is excellent and so is the price. 100% worth every penny. I would highly recommend it to everyone who wants to scale their business.

ReFramed
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Edited December 9, 2022

This app is terrible. In two separate occurrences, the app stopped reading our collections and would not add the badges to the corresponding products. Took forever to hear back from support the first time, just for them to take a week and say they could not figure it out, and that the best thing to do would be to delete the app and reinstall it.

It just happened a second time. This time no response at all from support. Don't know why they even have messaging within the app.

The developer makes it seem he started to investigate the issue 20 hours ago? He didn't even respond until this review was posted, so there wasn’t an investigation even initiated. After the previous experience, I am sure there wouldn’t even have been a response for a week or so. Yes, the app works great like, when it's actually working, just like every other app. When it goes down, you expect there to be some sort of response. Support just isn’t a priority for them until you write a review. I got tons of rude and rapid emails from the developer after the review was posted. If only he would put that energy toward fixing the app.

CaliConnected
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Pretty Product Pages ✨✨✨ replied December 9, 2022

Thanks for uninstalling.

Wouldn't wish this overly demanding merchant on my worst enemy.

/Daniel, founder.

December 6, 2022

Pretty Product Pages is an App I wished I had found earlier. It allowed me to seamlessly add product features to our large marketplace catalog (750+ products). The UI is such that it made this a breeze, and now we have eye-catching product storytelling for all our products. Daniel from the customer support has been very helpful and responsive in the process, as I was playing around with the tool for the first time. Definitely got my vote!

Simpler Ways
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 13, 2022

Simply beautiful app that just works. Extremely responsive team should you need assistance with anything.

NuffBox
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 13, 2022

Super Kommunikation, schnelle Antwortzeit und vorallem hat sofort geholfen und alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit erledigt. Vielen Dank Daniel

mv-reptilien
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 2, 2022

app works good. i am using it for showing offers on that product. support is very quick & helpful. No issues faced yet.

Dasher
India
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 28, 2022

Great App and an awesome support! I got my issues answered and done within less than 24 hours. They helped me even with problems I had outside the app integration. Thanks a lot now the sales can come

Bobi Craft
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 28, 2022

Sincèrement, cela rend le site plus professionnel et Daniel m'a aidé très rapidement, et grâce à ça, j'ai pu l'ajouter seul directement sur un autre de mes sites, c'est magnifiques.

Nayliss™
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 14, 2022

The app is excellent, the support is even better. We strongly recommend this app. No doubt number one on Shopify for its product pages category.

SuperHeroes Warehouse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 11, 2022

Awesome app, simple to use, looks great, quick and good support, has helped increase conversions. 10/10 from me.

Yop & Tom USA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 minutes