Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 23, 2022

Best description app I have ever used. The support to help me responded in like 2 minutes and fixed my problem immediately! 5 Stars!

Better Shedd
United States
2 months using the app
April 13, 2022

Perfecta aplicación para describir sus productos, tiene todas las funciones y fácil de manejar y usar. Cualquier inconveniente o duda que he tenido con la App, han sabido solucionármelo súper rápido y de la mejor forma. Aconsejable 100%

UTUNE
Spain
2 months using the app
Section Store replied April 13, 2022

Thanks for the review Elena! Happy you enjoy the app ✨🥰

May 23, 2023

Very useful feature to improve your product page and show your offers
For custom placement,Developer personally helps you to get things done

Kadam Haat
India
2 months using the app
October 1, 2020

Great app. Really easy to use and setup. You can create beautiful boxes with highlights for a singe product or a collection. I also had to contact the support and the team replied fast and efficiently. I would totally recommend it.

Farmácia Garcia
Portugal
2 months using the app
March 17, 2021

This app does exactly what it says on the tin! And Daniel was really helpful and fast at helping to customise it to get it to display where I wanted it on my product pages. It could definitely have some UI improvements - such as being able to search for particular products or create groups of products for certain features to be assigned to (for example a certain style or colour) and for it to be easier to see which products a certain feature is assigned to, but I believe these are in the pipeline so I will look forward to those.

Rosa Bloom
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 7, 2020

Great and very helpful they came in and fixed all of my issues when I needed help and the app is amazing

AcrylicVaporx
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 18, 2021

This is one of the Must-Have Apps! The features are looking so professional and clean. And if you have any problem, Daniel will help you within couple Hours!

Haustierteam
Germany
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2020

Great app, even greater support! Developer was really helpful. He helped me install it to my custom theme in 24 hours.

Silion Case
Hungary
About 2 months using the app
July 1, 2021

I reached out for support in linking some text to a page. Daniel was quick and efficient in sorting this out for me. The app is exactly what I was after!

Selfawear
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 10, 2021

So far, so good. Does exactly as expected but the added bonus of super great support. Highly recommend

Cook Culture
Canada
About 2 months using the app