Printify: Print on Demand , Počet recenzí: 5 038

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. duben 2024

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 18. duben 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

30. březen 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

13. duben 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 18. duben 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

17. duben 2024

I have been using Printify for my custom printing needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The customer service at Printify is always on point. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to work with a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. With Printify, I feel confident that my orders are in good hands, and I look forward to continuing to use their platform for my printing projects. Highly recommend!

PeachEProductions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the provided services. Top-notch support is what we strive for! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

10. duben 2024

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

13. březen 2024

This app is user-friendly. Love the detail to add product and upload images. So far so good!

Fancy Eco
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 15. březen 2024

It's fantastic to hear that. Thank you, we appreciate it! 💙

3. duben 2024

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
Chorvatsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 4. duben 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

9. březen 2024

Printify Print on Demand allows me to easily put designs on t-shirts and other products, at an affordable price. Their customer service has always been helpful at answering questions. Thanks for being a part of my small business!

ShopMaryLanell
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 10. březen 2024

Thrilled to hear that you enjoy affordable pricing and service provided by our support team!

Thank you for your review! 😊

18. duben 2024

This app is very beginner friendly if you're just starting your business. There are subscriptions but there is also a free option, for those who are sure yet. This app can connect to your shopify store making it easy to build products and upload them.

BlezzedVibez.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 22. duben 2024

Thank you for your review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 💙

30. březen 2024

I've had mostly good experiences with Printify. There are a few things that could be improved with the app, but overall I have been happy with it. Customer service team is cool... Always friendly, helpful and easy to talk to.

Backae The House
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 1. duben 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

Top-notch support is what we strive for! 🚀😊