Printify: Print on Demand , Počet recenzí: 2 442

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 78 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. leden 2024

Awful, just awful! No phone #, no merchant service. They remind me of the merchants from the 1850's selling to gold miners. No gold miner ever made money, but the people who sold them the dream certainly did. I can't wait to find other providers, keep inventory, ANYTHING, to get away from Printify. Build your store on something else.

Adrift Again
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 15. leden 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had with our support team. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding 🙏.

28. prosinec 2023

Shipping times are ridiculous. Can take over a month to arrive in most locations. Utterly pathetic for such a "renowned brand".

Nomad's Nook
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 31. prosinec 2023

We sincerely apologize for the extended shipping times you've experienced. We understand the frustration, and we're truly sorry for any inconvenience caused. We'd like to assist you further and will be reaching out to you soon. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding 🙏.

Datum úprav: 27. listopad 2023

UPDATE AND REPLY: (org)Printify won't publish to my SHopify, but works fine on Etsy. I have contacted support and it's been a FULL WEEK with ZERO communication, ZERO updates, and NO resolution. I would highly suggest using another POD platform because their customer service and urgency is lacking. Black Friday is approaching and they don't seem to care that my income is ZERO because they won't fic the issue. I've never been more disappointed.
UPDATE: I still cannot publish to my store. Black Friday is here, and my revenue is 0. They actually had the audacity to tell me to manually list all my 500 products to my store and then manually import them to printify. lol. Can you believe that? I've moved over to Printful. I've had no issue publishing products from there. It's just a shame because I was using Printify and had no issues with Etsy, but trying to link to my Shopify has been an absolute nightmare. If you have a Shopify and your livelihood depends on it, DO NOT USE THIS POD PROVIDER! You've been warned. And there has been no urgency to resolve my issue. The only updates I get STILL are because I reach out first. Otherwise I would hear absolutely nothing from this company. If you want a company that cares about it's customers, this just isn't it.
UPDATE: I was told the issue would be fixed by Black Friday. It was NOT. I was told it was fixed. IT WAS NOT. This company is the WORST. I'm moving to Printful. And I want my money back for the premium service I DIDN'T USE BECAUSE THE SERVICE DOESN'T WORK!!!!!!! I AM SO PIS*%$!!!!
UPDATE: It's now CYBER MONDAY and my shop still is not up. At this point, I'm completely over Printify and am actively working to transfer all 500 of my products to Printful. This company has cost me my livelihood and I would highly suggest you all find a better POD company.

Pandatheist Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 23. listopad 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you've faced with publishing on Shopify. Our technical team is on it and will reach out to you directly for a swift resolution. We understand the urgency, especially with Black Friday approaching, and we're committed to ensuring your experience improves.
Thank you for your patience, and we look forward to resolving this promptly.

2. únor 2024

Terrible. cost me customer because the interface didn't work.

Red Racer Books
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us, therefore, our support team will be in touch with you soon to learn more about this matter.

Datum úprav: 19. říjen 2023

probably some of the worst customer service I have ever had, I was informed a package shipped, but that's all.... When I asked when I'll see the full info for my customer, so I could get him an ETA, they said to wait a full 7 days after shipping, if the info's not there by then, contact printify again.

So we waited the full seven days, contacted them again asking for the shipping info, and again we were feed a line that it takes longer for that info to show, contradicting what the first rep told us, then a supervisor jumped in and said it could take even longer to get that info, and our package would arrive in November.

When I asked him how he knows the arrival time, as we haven't see a single thing on the tracking links provided, he didn't really have an answer... and repeated his lie to me again about it taking a month or more for it to arrive, when all we wanted was the tracking info for our customer.

Than I asked why a shipment from the US to Canada that shows being shipped, but has no tracking would take over a month to arrive? as well as pointing out and sending in screenshots from the first customer service rep we talked to saying contact them in seven days if the info wasn't there... I asked him who I was supposed to believe? because the answer changes every time i ask, that's about the time I was ghosted and stopped receiving responses from the "supervisor"

All we wanted was tracking info for our customer so he would know if what he ordered was going to show up in time or not to give as a gift, we never said I need the package to arrive now! etc. We just wanted to get a proper ETA for our customer. Why is that so hard? All we needed was an E.T.A.

UPDATE
We contacted the company our order supposedly shipped with and gave them the tracking number we were provided, they told us they have not received the shipment, and that there was only a waybill created in the system.

This proved that Printify full on lied to us about our shipment and the information we were looking for. When I provided them this information, and called them out on the lie... They stopped communicating with us. All this trouble just to get the proper shipping information for our customer.

Save yourself the trouble and use someone else.

Stony Tackle Shack
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 22. říjen 2023

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had, and this is certainly not the level of service we aim to provide to our customers 😔. We take your concerns seriously and will thoroughly investigate this matter. Our team will reach out to you directly to find a resolution that you are satisfied with 🙏!.

Regarding the tracking information, we understand your frustration, and we'd like to clarify that sometimes couriers miss the initial tracking scan, which can lead to a delay in the tracking information being updated. Although the package still reaches its destination, this human error can result in tracking discrepancies. However, please rest assured that this is not an excuse but rather an explanation, and we are committed to being fully accountable for such situations. In cases where tracking issues persist, we always offer our merchants full refunds or free replacements to ensure their satisfaction.

As our platform is growing faster than expected, we genuinely appreciate your patience, and we understand the challenges you've faced due to the influx of support requests. To address this, we've expanded our support teams to regain our usual speed. Thank you for your understanding, We value your feedback and will work diligently to ensure your future experiences with us are exceptional 😊!

9. říjen 2023

We placed a sample order to see the quality of the product. The hoodie printing was off and the garment looked wet from the shoulders down as it was a different color where the logo was printed. When we reached out to Printify we had no response for several days, save for auto-emails that think they've found the solution and attempt to give you the brush off so there is no need for human assistance. After one week and multiple messages the issue was finally resolved. This response time is unacceptable given today's 24-7 shopping environment. We weren't expecting immediate resolution, however had this been a customer's order and the customer reaches out to you, and you reach out to the third-party provider about the fourth-party product... it's you who looks like the idiot because you can't give basic answers re: their order. That is not a risk we're willing to take as we insist on quality customer service. As such, yes, we uninstalled this app after our one and only issue with its customer service. If this was a one-off experience (however their service rep confirmed they're bogged down and can't handle the correspondence volume) we might've stuck around. Our parent company, who has other Shopify stores, immediately uninstalled Printify, unwilling to jeopardize their respective customer service experiences.

Buff Boy Brewing Co.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 18. říjen 2023

We deeply regret the experience you've had, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience 😔. This does not reflect the level of service we aim to provide our valued customers. We acknowledge that there have been delays in our support responses, primarily due to the unexpected rapid growth of our user base, resulting in a higher volume of support requests.

However, we've taken immediate action to address this issue. We've increased our support team by adding more specialists and are actively training an additional team to help us regain our usual response speed. We anticipate returning to our standard level of service very soon.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to learning from our mistakes and enhancing our services to better serve our customers. We will reach out to you promptly to see if we can assist with any ongoing issues 🤝.

We genuinely hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to demonstrate our customer-focused approach and provide the exceptional service our merchants deserve. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're determined to make things right for you 😊.

11. říjen 2023

AVOID THESE PEOPLE, THEY TOOK MY MONEY FROM MY PAYONEER ACCOUNT AFTER NOT FULFILING THE ORDER. THEY SAID I CANT GET MY MONEY BACK, WITHOUT NOT INFORMING ME PRIOR. THIS IS THE HIGHEST SCAM IN THE HISTORY OF ALL SCAM. I WANT MY MONEY BACK PRINTIFY OR I WILL KEEP TELLING PEOPLE OF HOW YOU TOOK MY MONEY AND YET CANCELED MY ORDER.

Bynelo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 18. říjen 2023

We're very sorry to hear about the issue you've faced. At Printify, we always aim to provide our users with the best experience they deserve. This situation is indeed unusual, as we do not charge funds and refuse to fulfill orders without proper communication. In such situations, our standard practice is to promptly refund the merchant in cases where fulfillment isn't feasible.
To investigate and resolve this as quickly as possible, kindly provide some details to locate your Printify account. Please fill out this form and submit it, and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible. [copy this LINK- https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA]

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to rectifying this situation to your satisfaction. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to assist you at every step.

3. únor 2024

This could not be much more frustrating and not user friendly even it was trying. UGH!

The Crafty Gen Xer
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

We're truly sorry about the experience you've had! 😔

This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly.

27. leden 2024

Abysmal. Avoid. Overpriced. And really poor customer service.

Flashback Shop
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 29. leden 2024

We're truly sorry for the inconvenience you've encountered. 😔

This isn't the experience we aim to provide to our valuable customers.

We'll be reaching out to you shortly to resolve this issue promptly. Thank you for bringing this to our attention

2. únor 2024

A minha experiência e muito baixa porque nun mes que estou a vender não consigo vender nada

Zaza
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 5. únor 2024

We sincerely apologize for the experience you've had.

We take your concerns seriously and will thoroughly investigate this matter. Our team will reach out to you directly to work on this issue.