Printify: Print on Demand , Počet recenzí: 5 572

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. duben 2024

I like that I can integrate more than one store. It will allow me to create in one place but send my designs to more than one marketplace. This saves me time. However, I have an issue with not being able to remove mockups. Even though I do not mark them to be used with this unisex item, when saving to my stores the mock ups follow the design. With the girly pattern, this is a bit of an inconvenience - the masculine point of view is separate. Or, I want it to be....

Guidayne's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you for your honest review!

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help! 😊

1. květen 2024

Being a new online boutique and learning how to navigate through this new era, Printify has made my life so much easier and convenient. I have been given the access and knowledge to grow my business to become successful and now all I have to do is utilize all of the tools provided, apply the knowledge learned, and wait for the sales to come in. Thank you Printify.

Wounded Angel Wings Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 3. květen 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

All the best! 💛

17. duben 2024

Ordering samples should be far less especially for those that are new to Printify and getting their business up and running for the first time. I still haven't made one sale. Part of the reason for that is the mockups need to be better than they are and if I was able to order more samples and could post a video showing the product that would help. It is a big struggle.

Victory Laurel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

4. březen 2024

Having just finished the experience of adding products to my Store from another POD company I must say that it is WAY easier to use the Printify system. (Unfortunately, Printify did not have these products, or I would not have used this other company). There are a few frustrating issues with shipping costs but I'm new to this, so I need to sort it out myself rather than assuming it is a Printify specific issue.

THE QUIRKY ABODE
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 5. březen 2024

Thank you for your honest review!

In case you need any assistance or an advice, feel free to reach out to us at any time! 😊

1. květen 2024

I feel like many of the products are super expensive. Your platform works great with Shopify, so I appreciate that. Shipping is also extremely high on many items, but I have noticed that some of the items have been adjusted.

FANGIRL SWAG
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 3. květen 2024

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

29. duben 2024

I am learning as I go, setting up a Shopify store using Printify. They have heaps of helpful content for beginners. Am waiting for my first sample product. Exciting!

GenerationGear
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 2. květen 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! ⭐️

17. duben 2024

Im not sure why I am paying for a "subscription" and I haven't really done much with it, but overall I think it will be ok

Freak House
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thank you for your review! 😊

23. březen 2024

I would recommend printify for others. It does take some time to navigate and learn everything. After a while it is very straight forward. Instagram shop is super easy to streamline. I will continue using this product.

Darker Humor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

16. duben 2024

Relatively easy to navigate and setup. Integrates easily with shopify. Highly recommend when starting out with print on demand (as I am)
I personally don't love the recent UI changes made to the designer and I would like more clarity on how to sell internationally.
Overall, a fantastic app for print on demand.

Bunny Affair
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 😊

We also appreciate your suggestion!

23. duben 2024

I am new to this online store business and this site is awesome. I love the AI feature. Thank you, Earthippie

Earthippie67
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Printify odpověděl 27. duben 2024

Thank you for your review! ⭐️