Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2022

We have been using printrove for about 2 years now and we have had a really good experience and the product qualities have improved a lot. Iniitally there were concerns on the quality of print but over time they have researched and revamped their printing process to DTF making it more vibrant and quality has been top notch. Our customers love the product and we have loved our collabaration with Printrove. It would be great if we get more categories on Printrove like (Oversized tshirts, bomber jackets etc).

redravenstore
India
About 2 years using the app
October 3, 2022

Best partners for Print on Demand in India that we found. Great quality on the print and products with a good customer support as well. Our store is pretty new but the onboarding via Printrove was super smooth with nowhere to get stuck. Recommended.

THE STARTUP WEAR
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2023

Facing the issue with the app. Not being able to acceess it. All the time showing "Suspicious Site"

Ninetees
India
About 1 month using the app
September 8, 2022

They're hands down the best in India. Running a POD business means you depend on your POD partner a lot for your business success. Printrove is not a vendor for us they're a PARTNER. We have been working with them since 2016 and we are absolutely satisfied with their service. I would also like to point out that we did face issues with them in our early days like we did with others but what separated them from others is that they took that extra effort to understand our issues and build solutions for us. Wishing loads and loads of luck to you guys. Cheers Sata

Calenvie
India
About 4 years using the app
August 22, 2022

Great app for your POD needs. Good and transparent timelines. The quality of the products is also above par.

Imli - An Indian Art Revival Project
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 30, 2021

Easy to use and made my life easier by having no inventory at all. The best dropshipping app for India. Support is amazing and spontaneous.

Girlgonemystic
India
Over 2 years using the app
Printrove replied July 8, 2021

Thank you Girlgonemystic Team for your kind words! We thrive on this kind of feedback and I'll be sure to pass this to the team.

We look forward to helping you grow with Printrove and achieve greater heights.

Thanks again and have a wonderful day ahead!

Kind Regards,
Shrey

February 9, 2021

So far best service.... I loved working with them. Very professional and timely delivery as expected. Thanks Printrove.

GOCHORDS DESIGNER
India
Over 2 years using the app
Printrove replied February 11, 2021

Dear Gochords Team,

Thank you for the kind words, I really appreciate it!

I would like to inform you that the entire operations team has been working two shifts to ensure timely delivery of your orders so I'll be sure to pass your feedback to them. Our goal is to make Printrove the world's best Print on Demand Dropshipping service and I’m ecstatic that we were able to make it happen for you.

Thanks again, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

Kind Regards,
Shrey

October 24, 2020

I have an online clothing store and I have been using printrove for our Graphic Tees section for last 3 months. The overall experience with printrove was amazing, I am completely satisfied with their customer service, their product quality and their delivery promise. I would like to see more product lines from them like women's sweatshirts, tank tops and more colors.

Tee-Zoo
India
Over 2 years using the app
Printrove replied January 21, 2021

Dear Tee-Zoo Team,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review, I appreciate it. We love hearing from our customers – especially when Printrove is able to make a positive difference to them.

I’m also happy that you were pleased with the customer service and the product quality. We put a lot of work into making the entire process seamless for you, and so I’m glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping you out. I’ll definitely share this with the team.

Have a great day ahead, we truly wish for you to stay with us even longer!

Kind Regards,
Shrey

February 20, 2019

Its been more than three years that we associated with Printrove and since then our operation has got better. Print on demand facility for a wide range of products has enabled us to broaden our horizons.
Automatic sync option has made it really easy to process the orders.
The support team is highly acknowledged in helping out with everything and their response is really quick.
Every process is transparent and it is absolutely trackable.
COD remittances are on time.

Fully Filmy
India
Over 3 years using the app
December 8, 2018

We have been associated with them since Day 1 of our business and we have nothing but praises for Printrove.

If you are looking for a one stop solution to all things POD dropsihipping in India , this is the service you should have.

You could compare them to the likes of Printful or Customcat but in India handling COD is such a headache and these guys are on top of it.

Its a no brainer,

1) Best Service bar none,
2) Support team is highly professional in helping you out with everything,
3) COD remittances are on time and quick.

Thats all you need for starting a good business in India.

Go for it , they are the best in it.

Great work guys ...

Passion Sense- Passion Apparel and Merchandise
India
Over 3 years using the app