Reviews (27)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 21, 2024

Great support from Raman Kumar, thanks for helping me export my product ID's and get exactly what I needed form the app.

Mollie and Fred Gifts
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
December 5, 2019

Raman has provided incredible service in helping us extract the data we've required, and is always there when we need help.

arthaus
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
November 20, 2019

Very easy to use! Good customer service. Easy to navigate. Pretty good app. Save lots of time on exporting products.

Luseta Beauty
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 18, 2017

We use Product and variant Id's to help build our spreadsheets for google merchant centre. This easy to use app easily allows you to export all your product data. Many thanks from the PVC Safety Signs team.

Pvcsafetysigns
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 17, 2017

Great app to easily export all product data and variants.

Www Safety Label Co Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 19, 2021

We used this app for product details on multiple websites while building out a new PIM system. Works perfectly and does what it says

Techunion
Australia
11 months using the app
December 11, 2021

I saved a lot of time when exporting goods by the content ID
I used it to integrate Facebook Instagram shop Thank you!

bushma.com
United States
11 months using the app
September 15, 2022

I use this app to help export necessary reports for additional uploads. The WebAppsLive Team and the ID's Exporter app has saved me time and positively impacted the way I access my shop's data. Definitely recommend it with 5 out of 5 stars given!

videeolivedemo
United States
11 months using the app
November 18, 2019

Great product! Works well and the customer service was quick to direct us to the proper format when we thought we could no longer use the app.

Charlie's Fixtures
United States
9 months using the app
May 15, 2020

The only app that I found to grab some backend data the shopify doesn't natively provide. Excellent customer service! Solved my issue quick.

truepassiondesigns
United States
6 months using the app