Recenze (2 209)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. únor 2024

works okay did one first test.

Onpointsalecom
Surinam
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
14. červenec 2024

Unable to include an Add Bundle to Cart link in marketing emails. No way to integrate bundle display in emails, resorted to simple screen captures. If I can't promote it via campaigns, email or online ads, bundles lose their value.

Wormuth Farm
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
3. říjen 2019

I am just setting up my bundles and the app keeps asking for a review before I can post on site. I don't know yet - Can I at least get my products up and give it a chance before I rate?

Jake Noir
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Revy Apps odpověděl 3. říjen 2019

Hello, thanks for your review and I hope you can change that after test it =D ! Actually leave the review is optional, you can just opt to not leave it, that is totally fine and did not affect anything in the app features.

Datum úprav: 8. květen 2020

I used this app to combine products into one collection and then add a cart item and a button showing $$$$ saved by ordering the bundle.
Seemed very easy and had good graphics.
Downside is the free plan only allows one bundle :-(

Bundled Gift Co.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
30. březen 2020

Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!
Fixe the app!!! It has stopped work for 3 times in this week!!

8Blue
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Revy Apps odpověděl 30. březen 2020

Hey, you were right, the app was off this weekend for the 1st time, this happened due to server issues, fortunatelly we could solve this issue and today is already working 100%. We apologize for the problem, if you are a old customer you know is the 1st time this happened to us, and we are sorry for that, surely will not happen again, we already fixed the issue and upgrade our servers. Please consider test the app again and re-write this review, every bad comment really harm us, we hope you can test the app and see by yourself that the app is working and fine. Sorry again by the issue and you can be sure that will never happen again. Revy Admin.

15. leden 2021

Pretty easy to start. Just add app and follow simple instructions. Looking forward to seeing results!

Gifted & Lit
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
27. prosinec 2019

i havent explore the app yet.so far its great and i look forward for more on this apps.ive been looking for this kind of apps for so long.

chooseorganics
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. listopad 2018

I tried 5 other apps today for bundling and this is the first one that has worked. It even lets you test and make changes. Awesome App!!!

Ink'd Milk
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
11. říjen 2022

Top weet nog niet of het werkt maar het instaleren is makkelijk. Nu maar afwachten of ik ook echt veel meer verkopen krijg.

Fika Is Life
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
20. květen 2019

Its early days yet, but it was very easy to create a bundle, looking forward to see how it improves my sales.

FEELIKEA
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci