Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
November 2, 2023

Had some issue with the initial integration of the app into our Shopify store but the support team is amazing. Worked with me through my errors and got everything up and running in a short time. Really appreciated their promptness and ability to communicate to get the app catered to our needs.

MagnaFlow QA
United States
4 months using the app
Edited November 21, 2023

good. excellent suppor.

Moehair USA Inc.
United States
19 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Mooi app, makkelijk in gebruik, goede hulp bij het werkend maken.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Netherlands
6 months using the app
February 22, 2023

The help from the team to get this looking and acting how I wanted, has been amazing! I couldnt recommend this app enough just based on their support team!

Thanks for all you do!

Hydro-Max Jetter
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 7, 2023

Nice application to compare products with a great support, 5 stars!

Extreme Nutritions
Saudi Arabia
4 days using the app
March 14, 2023

A very helpful team who helped with a lot of customization requests. I recommend this app for those needing a product comparison feature on your Shopify stores!

SkinDaily
Malaysia
3 months using the app
February 21, 2023

I had a really great experience with this app.
We need to change some things displayed on the frontend and they do, also provide support until this app is implemented in the store as well as possible.

Great service.

Stretto Chile
Chile
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2023

Customer support is good and responsive. They helped with our issues in a timely manner. The app is working smoothly with our theme. Definetly recommend this app.

Bad Ass Extension Cords
United States
6 months using the app
April 19, 2023

Customer support is good.
when we had few issues to be sorted on urgent basis they responded very well.
App works very well too

Test
India
9 days using the app
April 23, 2018

Easy to use product comparison app. Support is impressive. Highly recommended.

Multitools Com Sg
Singapore
Over 5 years using the app