Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for organizing extensive product descriptions, making them more user-friendly and professional. It's praised for its easy installation, intuitive interface, and customization options. The app seamlessly integrates with Shopify themes and maintains excellent performance even after theme updates. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer service, quick response times, and effective problem-solving. The app is also noted for its cost-effectiveness and significant value addition to businesses.

June 24, 2021

Amazing customer service! I decided to give this a try during the free trial period, and I will definitely be keeping it once the trial is up. I had some issues during installation and the customer service team fixed all of my issues very quickly.

Wicked Bride
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 13, 2018

This is application is great - it offers a simple backend interface, and it helps streamline the product descriptions, and etc. Most importantly, their customer support team is amazing. They immediately answer requests, and will personally tend to modifications and requests on your site.

Shopelevensix
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 16, 2017

App is easy to use and if I've had a problem support has been excellent and on that basis would certainly recommend this product.

Violet And Oscar
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2022

This is such a useful app. Simple to use with really good support from the team. Can definitely recommend.

Alpha Fauna
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 8, 2017

This app is fantastic. We have so much content to share, and Accordions make it easy for us to show this to our customers in a user-friendly manner. Plus, the app developers are incredibly helpful, extremely quick to respond. Highly recommend this app and developer. Thanks Denys and the team!

Babybeeprams
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 9, 2020

I really love this app. Looks great. I've needed to reach out to customer support twice (for things most people could probably fix themselves... but I'm not very techy), and they've been really helpful & quick to respond. Highly recommend.

Little Puku
Australia
About 2 years using the app
April 7, 2016

Great app, excellent support. Highly recommended!

Static Jewellery
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 9, 2017

This is very useful App. We could add nice slide easily.
The listing page looks very nice. Reasonable price, very nice APP. Highly recommended!

Garo Luxury
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
July 19, 2018

I love this app. The customer service team is phenomenal. Anytime I have EVER had trouble operating the app, they are on it ASAP.

Selah Essential Oils
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 24, 2018

Love this app and site functionality, and amazing customer support. Thank you!

Toki Mats
United States
Almost 2 years using the app