Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

Very easy to set up feeds. Had some customisation which I needed help with and the support was fast and friendly every time

Eoleaf
France
21 days using the app
February 26, 2024

The tool is uncomplicated, and there are already many ready-made feeds that you can use immediately. If customization to a feed is necessary and assistance is needed, the support is competent, friendly, and very fast. We are very satisfied.

Weinzeche GmbH
Germany
6 months using the app
February 27, 2024

The customer support is top notch. They will help with everything and answer super quickly. Other apps' should learn from them a few stuff. Also the app is pretty straightforward and does what it promises. I can recommend!

CodeWorld.hu
Hungary
12 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Am amazing app, if you need to generate feed for different marketplaces this is the perfect one!. I recommend it 100% *****

Kdeco.ro - Trandafiri Criogenati Nemuritori
Romania
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2024

Great app and support. Workes very well and the support of the guys is amazing! They help with every feed issue that you might have!

SMARTBLU
Austria
9 days using the app
April 26, 2024

The app is excellent, and their support is outstanding. They assist with any feed issues you encounter!

Bouutique :: handmade fashion for dolls
Czechia
4 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Easy to setup and easy to manage. Will recommend to other webshops

Telefactory
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Recommend this app. It is great for marketplace and custom feeds. The support advises and help we received are quick and prompt. Very satisfied with this feed app.

Rustikhaus
Romania
14 days using the app
April 26, 2024

Feedyio has transformed how I manage product feeds for my Shopify store. Its intuitive interface and seamless integration make creating and optimizing feeds a breeze. With real-time analytics, cross-platform syncing, and stellar customer support, Feedyio is the go-to solution for maximizing e-commerce success. If you're a Shopify user seeking efficiency and performance, look no further than Feedyio.

Bijuterii-FIG
Romania
1 day using the app
March 18, 2024

Very easy to use, in comparison to similar apps on Shopify. You don't need any skills to create a feed. I like the modern interface.

NaDárky.cz
Czechia
25 days using the app