Globo Product Options, Variant , Počet recenzí: 1 897

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. duben 2024

Once we figured out how to use the app, we loved it. We have lots of customizable options for many of our products and this was really helpful for us on our retail site. We are still in the process of rolling it out for all products.

However, if you put a box for customers to type in their special requests, that information will not print off on the Shopify provided Packing Slip print option. You must get an Order Printer app. Once we got that app installed and set up, we are truly excited about how well the both of them work together.

Helen was super quick to respond, gave us a link to the perfect Order Printer app, which happened to be free to use. This Order Printer app is actually the solution for our B2B site as well as pricing does not print off on the Shopify Pack Slip printing option and we didn't want to waste paper by printing the order page and all the timeline info at the bottom.

4 star for needing a tie-in app. Not that it's Globo's fault, it's more Shopify (Plus) missing the opportunity for their site to function independently of needing so many add on apps. Anywhere you order something online, your products typically arrive with an itemized receipt or invoice with the product pricing, any discounts applied, shipping costs and taxes. Shopify does not provide that option. You HAVE to get an app.

Wholesale Honey House Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
14. březen 2024

There are a lot of things that can be made for users to fix without reaching out to live chat. However the people there are very helpful. I spoke with Rosie and Rosie was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She set me up properly and fixed a few things I needed done.

KAYA’S TOUCH
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
10. duben 2024

Great app, easy to use, resolved my issue with having hundreds of variants in the website or POS.

App support always quick, specially Helen and her immediate action to resolve any issue.

OpticsSouq
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
26. březen 2024

Good solid product which has helped me update my store and add product options that I couldn't get out of the box from Shopify. Thanks for the help. Their customer support was great.

Chebet Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
5. duben 2024

The app's support team responds quickly and is always trying to help. Unfortunately, some options such as Quick Checkout or Sticky Add-to-Cart from Shopify are not compatible with the app itself and cannot be customized by the support team.

memperience
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
22. únor 2024

48h Hours to fix a major bug in my shop is long and at the same time quite short, thaats why I put 4 stars, not 5. but overall i am happy with the communication ! thank you !

Prunelle Bijoux Souvenir
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
20. únor 2024

Good support. Dev could fix issues in a timely manner. Impressive!

GLASSIQ
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. prosinec 2023

The app needs some little adjustments:
- look of the variants could be better.
- when Adding variants, on the invoices/orders there are a lot of variants. Not really clear

Customer service is good they helped me with the issues i got.

Hustlerstudiomfg
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
7. prosinec 2023

It's a bit clunky but good when you figure it out. The live chat staff are really great at helping resolve issues

Mycloudy
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
9. listopad 2023

We have a product with many variations of colour/size so this app is perfect for this purpose. Installation was easy and we have had it installed for a number of years. This would be a 5 star review except we have had a few glitches recently where changes we make do not get pulled through. Customer support is on the other hand 5 Star and they make the changes for us swiftly.

Laceeze
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky