Recenze (2 251)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. červen 2024

the app is great for what it is used for! I had a few issues but the support team helped and was super quick and efficient. Now I can not wait to make online shopping so much easier for my clients

The HighND Co. | Elevate Your Ego.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
11. duben 2024

Once we figured out how to use the app, we loved it. We have lots of customizable options for many of our products and this was really helpful for us on our retail site. We are still in the process of rolling it out for all products.

However, if you put a box for customers to type in their special requests, that information will not print off on the Shopify provided Packing Slip print option. You must get an Order Printer app. Once we got that app installed and set up, we are truly excited about how well the both of them work together.

Helen was super quick to respond, gave us a link to the perfect Order Printer app, which happened to be free to use. This Order Printer app is actually the solution for our B2B site as well as pricing does not print off on the Shopify Pack Slip printing option and we didn't want to waste paper by printing the order page and all the timeline info at the bottom.

4 star for needing a tie-in app. Not that it's Globo's fault, it's more Shopify (Plus) missing the opportunity for their site to function independently of needing so many add on apps. Anywhere you order something online, your products typically arrive with an itemized receipt or invoice with the product pricing, any discounts applied, shipping costs and taxes. Shopify does not provide that option. You HAVE to get an app.

Wholesale Honey House Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
4. červenec 2024

Globo is very responsive and helpful! I was having an issue with add-on products, specifically a message stating items were no longer available and they explained the cause for the error. So far, my experience with the app and customer service has been great!

TGraphixNY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
26. červen 2024

The app is easy to use and even though we faced many complications, the support team are very helpful and respond quickly most of the time. I recently chatted with Helen from the support team and she was very helpful and responded to my inquiry right away.

GIGATE KSA
Saúdská Arábie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. červenec 2024

I would like to have had more control over the widget as someone who is on a free plan; yet the fact that you can reach out to one of their team to change the basic look of the widget is great. I had Helen help me tody, and she was so quick and efficiently edited the widget for me while staying in contact with me via email. She was lovely and I appreciate the help!

Flujo
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
30. květen 2024

I downloaded the app, very easy with the assistant of tutorials and printed information. The app has meet a requirement for our store and very happy with the new custom fields. Thanks to Helen and the support team for providing information on exporting limitations, however a solution and recommendation to another 3rd party via another of shopifys partners has also helped with data migration. The partnership of these additional vendors really does make working on your own store so much easier, particularly when I am very non techincal. Hi -Fi to Globo Product Options - whoop,whoop - Dallas

Mrs E' Kitchen
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
21. duben 2024

Now that I know how to use it, it is fantastic!!! the support team are great

twistedkiwi
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
15. květen 2024

Customer Support is very very good. I was paired up with an agent named Helen they were able to fix my issues in a timely manner and also gave me updates as my issues were fixed. Highly recommend !

LOVE LAPS, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny
10. duben 2024

Great app, easy to use, resolved my issue with having hundreds of variants in the website or POS.

App support always quick, specially Helen and her immediate action to resolve any issue.

OpticsSouq
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
8. květen 2024

So far my experience has been pleasant and the helpdesk is prompt and helpful.

Miiv Flora
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem