Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 31, 2023

Excellent app! Easy to set up and use. It really helps us to let our customers know about ordering deadlines. This is important because our business is seasonal. Definitely recommend this app.

PraiseBanners
United States
1 day using the app
March 28, 2024

lack of functionality

Doov Cosmetics
United States
March 7, 2024

Used to work, stopped working when I needed it the most and no response from the developers.
Just got an error message appearing

883 Police
United Kingdom
Product Page Banners 🎨 replied March 9, 2024

Hey there,

That's unfortunate.

We take these issues seriously.

Could you contact me directly at: danielkr@live.dk

Best,
Daniel, Founder.

May 11, 2023

This App is great for adding small banners to products on sale, They even helped us adjust the placement so it was more prominent on our PDP pages.

Airhead
United States
8 days using the app
May 5, 2023

Very handy app, easy to set up and manage. Scheduling function is very useful.
Superrb support from Daniel, quick and effective.

Nubeo Watches
Hong Kong SAR
1 day using the app
June 2, 2023

Easy to use, great support and well worth installing on your store

Look and feel customisation is really easy to manage and options are endless

Bridesmaid Boxes
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
January 2, 2022

It is super simple and very effective in driving sales and flash deals. The support is very helpful as well. Got my issue resolved in display in just a few hours.

Izhar
Pakistan
Over 1 year using the app
December 22, 2022

It's not just a good app but great support.
Daniel gave me great support to fix an issue.

Thanks a lot!!

27 COFFEE ROASTERS
Japan
About 1 year using the app
November 15, 2022

Excellent deployer, Daniel is a great person and he helped me with all my questions, I recommend this app!!!

SaludVida México
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 24, 2021

Clean interface and super professional support team. Got small issue with theme integration but Daniel was able to help fix in few mins .Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Durofix Tools
United States
10 months using the app