Product Reviews

Product Reviews

by Shopify

The simplest way to share your customers' experiences.

3.8 of 5 stars(1373 reviews)

Increase Sales

Increase the sales of reviewed products

Improve SEO Results

Add SEO-friendly review scores to your Google search results

Flexible Design

Fully customizable design looks great with any theme


About Product Reviews

Shopify Product reviews allows you to add a customer review feature to your products. This provides a way for your customers to engage with you, as well as each other to encourage sales.

Features:

  • Theme-friendly design Reviews automatically match your store's look and feel
  • Easy customization - Edit layout options, text and colours without needing to code
  • Bulk actions - Publish, hide, filter, and manage reviews quickly and easily
  • CSV import and Export - Import and export your reviews as a spreadsheet
  • SEO-friendly review scores - Add review scores to your Google search results.

Media gallery

Pricing

Free

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

British Parts Luzern

Just installed it, translated it to German and made a test review. It was very quick and easy. No problem at all with Ella theme. Perfect so far.

Bros with Hoes Plant Co

I downloaded and shortly after deleted the app as our website constantly changes inventory so I doesn't make much sense to offer this. Now the "review option" just sits on the page but doesn't do anything - I never added code to the website.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hey, there! You would have had to install the code snippet in order for this to appear on your theme, so if you didn't do this I'd recommend checking under Apps in your Admin to see if you have any additional review apps that this could be coming from. If you don't have any other review apps there, feel free to reach out to support and we can take a deeper look for you. Cheers. - Brie, Shopify Support

Beauteeful™

jkZFJMHkjfezuifeiozoamlka,zmfl,fkpozdvkpzkeêfuahdioapjfapokafepzzedfazfqrfazefdazearfzedzERAZEDZERFFA3