Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 22, 2021

It's hard to find a good app out there, but this one is worth the time. I've started to collect reviews instantly after the installation, and the customer service is great, their support team will react immediately with helpful advice!

G and R outdoor Camping
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with my experience working with Wiremo. Their customer service is outstanding and their review app is very easy to use with many customization features. I had a minor issue but their team was very friendly and helpful and they resolved it quickly.

JEWELRSTITION
United States
About 1 year using the app
Wiremo replied June 18, 2022

Hello JEWELRSTITION,

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service and review app.

We're happy to hear that you're satisfied with your experience working with us and that you find our app easy to use.
We'll do our best to continue providing the same level of service in the future.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review - it means a lot to us!

Edited September 10, 2020

Excellent service, very friendly and always attentive to my needs.

It is an excellent app and adapts to what we need.

kuantrum
Mexico
10 months using the app
June 20, 2022

this was the best value that did everything we needed. The team are extremely helpful and the app is very affective at collecting reviews. I would highly recommend trying this app out.

Core Max PRO
United States
10 months using the app
Wiremo replied June 20, 2022

Hello there,

We're so glad to hear that you found Wiremo to be the best value for your needs.
Our team is always happy to help out, and we're glad to know that our app is effective in collecting reviews.

May 21, 2021

The app is the best way to collect reviews. You can set it up quickly and easily, with helpful support from team as well! I absolutely love all the offer.

MajesticOn
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We're glad to hear that Wiremo is the best way for you to collect reviews, and we're happy to help in any way we can.

Edited February 21, 2021

Such a great tool. It makes collecting reviews completely effortless and automatic. Plus, the customer service team is AMAZING. Every time I have a question or issue, I get a really helpful response. Even on the weekends, I can usually send a message and hear back within minutes.

Moods, by yemmie
United States
8 months using the app
September 7, 2022

Everyone at Wiremo is extremely patient and will to help. Very happy with so far with their costumer service.

desideridesign.com
United States
8 months using the app
Wiremo replied September 7, 2022

Hello Claudia,

we're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. We always strive to be as helpful and patient as possible, so we're glad we could meet your expectations.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review - it really helps us out!

May 26, 2021

One of the best product review app. Excellent support service, helped me a lot and understood very quickly what my problem was! Great service, thanks

Belle Reine
United States
7 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 27, 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad we were able to help you and that we have an app that is easy to use.

We're always looking for ways to improve our service and your feedback will be passed on internally. We hope you'll keep using Wiremo in the future!

June 1, 2021

One of my favorite things about this review app is all the great functions like being able to collect reviews. Great customer service, very responsive and helpful!

Eliteelectros
United States
6 months using the app
Wiremo replied June 1, 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that Wiremo is working well for your business, and we hope it will continue to do so. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please let us know.

July 8, 2021

i've tried a lot of review platforms but this is by far my favorite. it's not complicated to use and the customer support team is always quick to respond when i have questions.

petstodayshop
Ireland
5 months using the app
Wiremo replied July 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Wiremo. We're thrilled that you enjoy using our platform and we'll look forward to continuing to provide a great customer experience!