Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2020

I love the way you can automate your review requests, replies, moderation, and others.
The app is really good.

thegadget.co
United States
4 months using the app
Wiremo replied April 22, 2020

thank you for your feedback!

June 9, 2021

I'm so glad I found this app! It automatically helps me collect reviews and it's a wonderful way to handle customer reviews and the support is incredible. They helped me solve all of my problems with ease. The chat ability was also fantastic, they were always there for questions and it made working things out that much easier when you have someone on your side who truly cares about their customers' happiness - thank you, guys!

Virgin Expressions
United States
4 months using the app
Wiremo replied June 11, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback on Wiremo! We're so happy to hear that we've been able to help you with all of your needs.

November 25, 2022

A great app and helpful support! The design is very good and there are plenty of customization options.

Really Learn English
United States
4 months using the app
Wiremo replied December 1, 2022

Thank you for your review!

Edited August 15, 2022

Wiremo team were super helpful in my migration from SquareSpace to Shopify, fast replies while always going over and above with their assistance, solutions and implementation of them. I have been using the Wiremo platform for over one year, very happy with every aspect. Thanks team!!

Cell Squared
Australia
4 months using the app
Wiremo replied August 15, 2022

Cell Squared, We're so happy to hear that you're happy with Wiremo and our team's assistance in migrating from Squarespace to Shopify. We pride ourselves on being quick and responsive to all of our customers' needs, and we're excited to continue helping you grow your business. Thanks for taking the time to write this review - it really helps us out!

November 14, 2022

I found one of the very useful review app for my website. The very best part is customer support. your customer support is awesome.

www.vannamayil.com
India
4 months using the app
Wiremo replied November 14, 2022

Hello there,
we are so happy to hear that you found Wiremo to be a useful review app for your website.
We pride ourselves on offering excellent customer support, so we are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us!

September 20, 2021

We've used this App since 2019 and love how easy and simple it is. Customer Support is top notch. They're always willing to help. Thank you!

Maruca
United States
3 months using the app
Wiremo replied September 27, 2021

Hello, thank you very much for your feedback! We really appreciate it!

Edited June 4, 2021

You can start to collect reviews right after installing this amazing review app! Use it for your ecommerce business or service you provide, and get 5 stars in no time. I am so happy with the customer service from this company. I haven't actually tested out all the features yet but they were eager to help me when I had questions!

Xanadu Finery
Antigua & Barbuda
3 months using the app
Wiremo replied June 7, 2021

Thank you for your review and kind words!

We're always here to help when we can, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do.

May 13, 2021

With so many reviews available at your fingertips, it's hard to decide which app for collecting product reviews is the best. That's why I love Wiremo! It has plenty of customization options and customer service that are always just a click away. With this level of support from both my customers and their awesome team, there was no way I could say "no" to using them as well

hisherpet
United States
3 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 14, 2021

Thank you for your review Hisherpet!

We're so glad to hear that Wiremo has been a great fit for you and your business. With our platform, it's never too late to take advantage of all the features we provide.
Feel free to reach out at any time if there are any questions or something we can help with!

May 12, 2021

Wiremo is a great app for displaying reviews of our products to help build social proof. A must for any e-commerce website. Easy integration with Shopify and would highly recommended it to anyone.

allahco
Australia
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your review of Wiremo, it's a pleasure to hear that you're enjoying the app!

I'm glad to hear that our integration with Shopify makes it easy for you. We take pride in making sure Wiremo is as seamless and intuitive to use as possible so we'll be happy to keep improving on this.

July 31, 2021

can't believe how wonderfully simple it is to set up this app. Setting up my preferences was a breeze, and I'm really impressed by the customer support team!

Baby'sAdore
United States
2 months using the app
Wiremo replied August 1, 2021

Thanks for reviewing Wiremo! We're so glad you found our setup process to be simple and straightforward. Our customer support team is always happy to help with any questions or concerns.