Reviews (69)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2021

If you want to collect reviews automatically, then this is the best app for your store. Plus, my store now looks professional and neat, thanks for such a great a

Bling Eyeliner
United States
9 days using the app
Wiremo replied May 31, 2021

Thank you for your review of Wiremo! We love hearing from our customers. I'm glad to hear that Wiremo is helping you collect reviews automatically and making your store look professional and neat.

I appreciate the opportunity to share this feedback with our team here at Wiremo, so we can keep improving on what we offer.

September 2, 2022

Incredibly helpful with installing. Always quick to respond and resolve any issues. Can't thank them enough!

Mantra Men's Club
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
August 1, 2021

This app is great for those who want to keep their reviews up-to-date and send automated emails. They've got a friendly support team that's quick at getting back to you, which I really appreciate!

Belleza Goddess
Sweden
8 days using the app
Wiremo replied August 1, 2021

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Wiremo is working out for you and that our support team has been responsive.

July 15, 2022

The customer service agent was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me with my request. 100% recommend this app, very easy to use and if you have any issues, you'll get assistance very quickly!

veveversity
Canada
7 days using the app
Wiremo replied July 18, 2022

Hello veveversity,
we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team and that you recommend Wiremo to others.

We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service and are happy to know it shows.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this review!

May 13, 2021

This app is the best I have used to manage product reviews. It has a ton of features and customizable options, which make it very useful for my business needs. The customer service team are lightning fast with any questions I may have, as well as providing great support when needed. Highly recommend this product!

BatzBestBuys
South Africa
7 days using the app
Wiremo replied May 13, 2021

Wiremo is built with a deep commitment to providing an easy-to-use, powerful app experience that helps increase customer engagement and ultimately drive sales for businesses of all sizes. Our team is committed to continually improving Wiremo based on feedback from our customers like yourself, who are using it in their day-to-day workflows and helping us make sure we offer the best product possible. We hope you'll continue recommending us!

June 17, 2021

I can't believe how wonderfully simple it is to setup this app. Setting up my preference was a breeze, and I'm really impressed by the customer support team!

Mo Money Making
United States
7 days using the app
Wiremo replied June 19, 2021

Thank you for the 5 star review of Wiremo! We're always excited to hear that our app is easy to use and our customer support team has been responsive.

We love hearing feedback from customers like you, as it helps us improve the product and grow. I've passed your comments along so we can continue making Wiremo an even better experience for everyone!

July 12, 2021

The review app is fantastic and the customer service is wonderful. I never have to worry about sending my review requests out, it's all done for me automatically!

Expert-kitchen.stuff
United States
7 days using the app
Wiremo replied July 12, 2021

Thanks for the kind words! I'm glad you're enjoying your experience with Wiremo and our customer service team. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

May 12, 2021

Wiremo is a nice app. I love it. I recommend it to everyone who has a Shopify store it just increases the conversion rate. We use the app for all of our reviews and it works great. We also use it for importing our reviews from other sites.

Evanraks
United States
5 days using the app
Wiremo replied May 13, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad to hear that Wiremo has been helpful in increasing your conversion rates. It sounds like we're doing our job well!
I will share this review with the team and they'll be happy to see that you've found Wiremo useful.

June 9, 2021

I'm in love with this review App. Ilet simplifies the whole social proof process. I recently switched my theme and it wasn't compatible the App without additional help; but luckily, they were there for me. It is totally worth investing in their services, if you want your business to be highly ranked Thanks.

Gibson Online Variety
United States
5 days using the app
Wiremo replied June 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, we're happy to hear that Wiremo has simplified the process of social proofing!

July 25, 2021

I am very pleased with Wiremo review app, they have really taken the time to help my store become social proof, the team gets back to your promptly as they can with Solutions I appreciate there help and I highly recommend for you to use this...

Everyday Components
United States
3 days using the app