Reviews (51)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2024

Absolutely love the app! It works great, just as expected, and fits nicely into my theme! The support staff is also super helpful! I have a custom theme and needed help implementing it into my store and they were super helpful and quick to help me get it up and running! Highly recommend! A++

4-C Fashions
United States
14 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Easy install a set up from Amy. Great app that does exactly what it says. Would recommend to people looking to improve user experience.

Blue Water Clothing
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
May 15, 2024

Amy from the support team was really fast in helping get the app set up in our store. We've been looking for an app like this for a while, happy to have it installed and working!

Pretty on Purpose
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
December 28, 2023

Size Swatch is an amazing app, very easy to install and configure and we get a lot of positive feedback from our customers saying they enjoy shopping our website with sizes displayed on the collection/category/brand page rather than having to go into each product to see the size.

We needed a little assistance from the Size Swatch team on something specific and they were quick to help and get it all running perfectly.

10/10 would recommend!

SoStellar
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
August 6, 2023

Highly recommend this app. Have been using this app for awhile now. Amy helped with syncing to my Theme after an update. Works really well with my Online Store with up front look at what sizes we have available on the product grid without having to click on every product.

Mati Rose Boutique
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for the super review 😊 We are so happy to hear that the app helps your customers find what is available without having to go into the product page. If we can help with anything else, just let us know.

August 12, 2023

Great app and prompt support for any issues - such as changing our theme and updating size swatch with it. Excellent

NYNE
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Wonderful! So happy to hear that you like the app and support 😊 Thank you!

January 22, 2021

Very happy about the look and feel of this app! When I originally installed the app it didn't work right away, but it was mentioned on the installation page that it doesn't work for all themes so some customizations were needed. I reached out to the support team and got a very prompt reply and setup! The user interface is simple enough and I am very excited to see how my customers react.

Heima er gott
Iceland
Over 1 year using the app
Aframe Design replied February 1, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you being a Size Swatch app user and helping to share the word about us.
Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any help. Have a great day!

September 21, 2021

Just what I needed. A small change on our store but elevates the customer experience. Wrote to the support team and immediately got a response. Made a request for a change on the website and they had it down within 24 hours. Amazing job. A lot cheaper than the other apps too.

Plain Jane
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
Aframe Design replied September 23, 2021

Hi! 👋 Thanks for the wonderful message! Our small and dedicated support team will be thrilled to hear this. We are so glad that you love our app and it is just what your store needs 😊
If you ever need any assistance, please just let us know.

October 17, 2023

This makes it so much easier for the customer! At first, my store wasn't set up correctly to support it but customer service got back to me in a day and fixed it. Now it works great!

Team Aquatic Supplies
Canada
6 months using the app
May 31, 2020

brilliant customer service! I had a few issues only because I am really bad at the computer stuff but they helped me with literally everything! This app is exactly what I needed :)

Kameli Boutique
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Aframe Design replied June 1, 2020

Thank you for the lovely review! We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and are happy to hear that the app is just what you needed :) Best of luck with your store!