Size Swatch , 48 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
December 28, 2023

Size Swatch is an amazing app, very easy to install and configure and we get a lot of positive feedback from our customers saying they enjoy shopping our website with sizes displayed on the collection/category/brand page rather than having to go into each product to see the size.

We needed a little assistance from the Size Swatch team on something specific and they were quick to help and get it all running perfectly.

10/10 would recommend!

SoStellar
New Zealand
15 days using the app
November 26, 2023

Great app, I wished I found it sooner! Amy was very helpful at helping me set it up on my store. I believe it's definitely been helping our conversion rate, as we have a lot of sizes out of stock for some older products. It is so helpful for customers to clearly see right from the collection page what sizes are available. Very happy, highly recommend.

Alexandra Ledermann Sportswear
France
10 days using the app
October 17, 2023

This makes it so much easier for the customer! At first, my store wasn't set up correctly to support it but customer service got back to me in a day and fixed it. Now it works great!

Team Aquatic Supplies
Canada
11 days using the app
August 6, 2023

Highly recommend this app. Have been using this app for awhile now. Amy helped with syncing to my Theme after an update. Works really well with my Online Store with up front look at what sizes we have available on the product grid without having to click on every product.

Mati Rose Boutique
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for the super review 😊 We are so happy to hear that the app helps your customers find what is available without having to go into the product page. If we can help with anything else, just let us know.

September 18, 2023

Great app- exactly what i was looking for. Slight issue with installation on my them but the support team were quick and efficient.

Indoi
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
October 1, 2023

AMAZING service. Got the team to help me install as I have a custom theme. They responded within a few hours on a Sunday night and got it all sorted. Looks great on the store. Amy from service was so helpful :)

Mini Zali
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
August 12, 2023

Great app and prompt support for any issues - such as changing our theme and updating size swatch with it. Excellent

NYNE
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Wonderful! So happy to hear that you like the app and support 😊 Thank you!

August 15, 2023

This app was everything I was looking for. While it didn't install automatically, the developer was beyond quick to get back to me and ensure it was properly added. They then assisted me with decreasing the font size to look perfect on our site. Sales have already increased as a result of customers not having to spend so much time clicking on products before finding out whether or not they're in stock in their size.

Midori Bikinis
United States
6 days using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for the lovely review!!😊 So happy to hear that the Size Swatch app is just what you were looking for and that it has increased sales! If there is anything we can help with, just let us know.

April 3, 2023

This app great and so easy to use. The best part is their customer service which is quick and extremely helpful.

KAILO
United States
8 months using the app
Aframe Design replied August 16, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review!!😊 Our customer service team really appreciate it! If there is anything else we can help with, just let us know!

March 19, 2023

amazing customer service! fast response time. answered my questions & help will issues that came up Thank you so much A+++++++

JB Boutique
United States
7 months using the app
Aframe Design replied March 19, 2023

Thanks for the wonderful review!! 🙏🏼 We really appreciate it. If there is anything else we can help with, just let us know! 😀