Reviews (30)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 24, 2023

Amazing app and very helpful and fast customer support! If you use METAFIELDS for products, you can connect them to TABS very easily. I also welcomed the ability to bulk apply TABS to selected products using filters. I can only recommend it!

GUILTY KITCHEN
Czechia
6 months using the app
Edited March 22, 2023

An incredible app because the people who built it know how to customize it to go with your store. I have not been super impressed with apps on Shopify, but this one has truly been a pleasure. I needed quite a bit of support and customization to get it just right for my store, and they delivered! They also transferred my data from the previous app for me. I didn't have to do much except let them know what I wanted to see in relation to the tabs on my store.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
United States
5 months using the app
October 27, 2022

Struggled with this app at first as I am not a developer. Contacted support and Jason was on the mark. Very fast and helpful support that had me using this app like a pro in no time. App itself does exactly what it says and makes the product page more professional with lots more info in one spot for the customer. Top marks Jason from Alumworks

Food Vacuum Sealers Australia
Australia
4 months using the app
January 4, 2023

Best support... And App is satisfactory to a great extent...... Thank you josh .............................

Talent Orcapod
India
4 months using the app
December 21, 2022

Great support, I was helped right away with what I needed help with. The app was exactly what I was looking for.

Eterik Home
United States
3 months using the app
August 31, 2023

Having 5 free product reviews is great, honestly very easy to set up and use. I did have an issue with my text color not matching my existing font for a product but reached out to support and Joshua took care of it right away.

Really makes listings feel more legitimate and professional

Sterling Adventure Co
United States
3 months using the app
July 12, 2022

Brilliant app, customer service spot on. Added a few features for me on request which really made the app great for us. Our product descriptions look great now!

The Screen Surgery
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Union Works Apps replied August 20, 2022

Thank you for the feature request(s) and for the feedback as we built it for you! Since we added shared tabs and bulk editing the experience has been much smoother for our merchants, and for that we are very grateful!

Edited December 22, 2022

very helpful and professional customer service which helped me in my problem fast and easily way it's a good and helpful program

jewelean
Egypt
3 months using the app
December 28, 2022

Awesome application and great dev support if you have any issues or improvements <3 Helped us very quick as we ran into an issue on our site

ElfBar
Germany
3 months using the app
January 10, 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with the app.

FYI: The demo store is password protected for some reason.

Motto Collection
Japan
About 2 months using the app