Reviews (171)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales by creating urgency through customizable countdown timers, banners, and pop-ups. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and not impacting website loading speed. Many commend the customer support for their quick responses and assistance with custom coding. The app is free, professionally designed, and multilingual, contributing positively to business growth.

May 24, 2024

This app is doing what I expected and works great. I had a small issue with settings and visibility, but after mentioning my issue in the chat, I got feedback and step-by-step instructions how to solve the issue. Thanks for the help!!

Wasparfumgroothandel
Belgium
2 months using the app
Apps Jar replied May 26, 2024

Thank you for the review and I am glad to provide good customer support.

May 24, 2024

This app is great. Easy to use, has all the options we need and its not complicated at all. Customer service is also really great and fast to help when we need something custom.

YourFurnitureChoice
United States
16 days using the app
Apps Jar replied May 26, 2024

Thank you for the review. I glad that I was able to help you get the app running on your store.

May 9, 2024

Really useful app, helped our store with boosting conversions, their support is very responsive and they helped with our initial setup

Printamemory
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Apps Jar replied May 12, 2024

Thank you for the review and i am glad to provide good support.

April 23, 2024

The App is easy for operation. The customer service is also very responsive and professional. High recommend!

SunGoldPower
United States
5 months using the app
Apps Jar replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation. I glad to provide good support.

May 20, 2024

Very good service! Thanks! It helps me al lot and the app is awesome

Gentoys-amsterdam
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Apps Jar replied May 26, 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

April 21, 2024

The timer at the top of the homepage works well, and I like the design better than other free apps, so I'll continue to use it.

REDBLEC
Hong Kong SAR
25 days using the app
Apps Jar replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for the review and I am glad to hear that you liked the design more than other apps.

April 3, 2024

Very grateful for their kind tool. Super easy and highly recommended to use!

AI ALCHEMY
Pakistan
4 months using the app
Apps Jar replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for the review and recommendation.

March 12, 2024

I highly recommend the app. Very intuitive and easy to configure. Works a treat. Encountered a tiny speed-bump with full width banners for my theme. The Profy Support team were very quick & responsive to help me out. They gave me 3 lines of code that I cut & paste in the banner. Now works a treat. Best free app I have installed. Highly recommend the app & the great customer support. AAA+

Tefui.com
Fiji
2 months using the app
Apps Jar replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for the review. I am glad to provide good customer support.

April 28, 2024

great customer service will help you with everything!

Sharkyz
Israel
About 1 month using the app
Apps Jar replied May 7, 2024

Thank you for the review, I am glad that I was able to help you with the element order for hebrew site.

March 11, 2024

Comprehensive App. We have not found anything we needed that was not on the app. Very easy to use. Thumbs up to the dev team!

British Food Shop
United States
3 months using the app
Apps Jar replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for the review. Happy to see that you liked the app and have installed it on multiple store.