QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Reviews (131)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating bulk and unique product codes, tracking sales, and understanding customer trends. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. The free plan is suitable for beginners, with some considering upgrading to the paid version. Customer service is commended for quick responses and feature development. Merchants value the dynamic QR code generation, insightful analytics, seamless Shopify integration, and versatility in QR code uses.

March 25, 2024

We are still in the beginning of using the QR Code. It was simple setting up through this App.

Parris Island Museum
United States
2 months using the app
August 25, 2023

Customer service is great!! Really helped me when I needed it
Reach out if you need help this was my first time creating a QR code so I wasn’t sure if I was doing it right but I got it done and in my file with there help

Mixed Girl Goddess Goods
United States
1 day using the app
November 12, 2023

This app is friendly user. I like the code is dynamique.

Camili Bel Creations Gift Shop
St. Martin
19 days using the app
Edited September 20, 2022

Great app. We are glad it was downloaded and used during our pop up shop in Texas. Our customers really enjoyed being able to use the QR Code to follow the store and share the email address.

Norie Luxury Womens Shoes
United States
10 months using the app
Brainpage Ltd. replied September 16, 2022

Thank you for your review and are happy it was successful during your pop-up shop. We'd love to hear how we can turn those four stars into five!

October 28, 2021

Seems to work good for me. Codes haven't been extensively used, but using them in my shop windows for items within sight from people on the sidewalk helps bring people to my website afterhours.

WheelHouseArt
United States
7 months using the app
Brainpage Ltd. replied October 28, 2021

Thanks for your review. We strive to make sure every user has a 5 star experience. What could we do differently to get you a 5 star experience?

April 24, 2022

I AM CURRENTLY IN THE PROCESS OF TESTING OUT THIS APP. IT IS NOT BAD HOWEVER, SOMETIMES IT JUST WON'T WORK OR YOU MAY HAVE TO HOLD THE CAMERA FOR TOO LONG BEFORE IT REGISTERED. OTHER THAN THAT IT'S WORKING.

Evolve Community Services
United States
About 1 month using the app
Brainpage Ltd. replied April 25, 2022

Hi - We noticed that the colors you chose for your QR Codes have very low contrast - this is why they aren't scanning very well. We'd encourage you to update the colors on your QR Codes to make them easier to scan. Here is an article we wrote on how to use different colors in QR Codes: https://qrcodegeneratorhub.com/academy/how-to-add-color-to-qr-codes/
How well a QR code scans is really about the contrast and size - it's not something we can control from our app.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can help you at all with this!