Reviews (14)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
June 13, 2024

Very limited functionality and poor user experience. Does not work well for upsells.

Knot and Thread Design
United States
2 minutes using the app
Edited September 6, 2022

Great app! Looks amazing on my store (www.terrasoleil.com) I had a couple suggestions on how to improve the app and the developers were more than happy to accommodate my requests. Great people, great app - definitely worth the download!

TerraSoleil
United States
About 3 years using the app
WebWays Solutions GmbH replied August 22, 2019

Updated: I'm sorry to bring you a bad experience, but I have to say that there must be some misunderstanding. Until today, we did not receive your first feedback email and immediately fixed it.

Thank you very much! Really glad you're finding the app useful.

September 3, 2019

Great app and support! Had a small problem with my theme and these guys quickly took care of the issue. Recommended!

Critical Pump
Estonia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 17, 2021

I am trialing the free version of this app. It works well and loads quickly. As the free version does not allow editing within the mini cart, I have relabeled the checkout button as "Edit Cart / Checkout." My only complaint so far is that the button style in the Quick Mini Cart has overridden the button style for my entire website. I received a professional and timely response from the app creator regarding this issue, who has made some wonderful efforts on my behalf, but as of yet the issue is still unresolved.

Robin Jay Music & Gifts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2022

Excellent mini cart, enables customers to see what they're spending and ordering. Easy to install and style, even on a custom theme. Support has been excellent throughout too.

Martins Chocolatier
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 14, 2020

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better. I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better.

Gearonic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2022

It is a very easy and useful app with a clean interface, making the checkout process so much easier for my store! Customer service is also very helpful. I'm very happy about this app.

bedz.co.uk
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
November 3, 2019

Great app, really clean aesthetic and integrates well with other apps. The value-add here from Quimify is that using this app will send customers directly to the check-out page, circumventing the Cart page entirely. Overall, just makes the conversion process a touch easier while adding a really nice, modern touch.

Bootyfruit
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
WebWays Solutions GmbH replied November 3, 2019

Thanks for your review. We are really happy to support you!

June 4, 2023

This app is great!!! Jalal is super helpful with setting it up, and was happy to help to make it work for the specific needs of our site. Support replies are really fast, and they really work hard to make it all work. Excellent app, excellent support. I definitely recommend this app.

We Feed You
Australia
5 months using the app
August 4, 2019

App works flawlessly. Adds cart info without leaving the current page, confirming add to cart with subtotal shown.

Tie-Fly Clothing & Hair Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
WebWays Solutions GmbH replied August 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We are really happy to support you!