Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2024

I stumbled upon this Quiz Application while browsing our Shopify store, and let me tell you – it's a game-changer! As a customer, I'm always looking for ways to enhance my shopping experience, and this app delivers on all fronts.

First off, the file upload feature is incredible. It's so convenient to be able to seamlessly upload files directly within the quiz interface. Whether I'm sharing photos, documents, or other media, it's a breeze – no more hassle with separate platforms or email attachments.

But the benefits don't stop there. The quizzes themselves are engaging and informative, making learning about products a fun experience. Plus, the personalized recommendations based on my quiz responses have helped me discover new favorites I might have overlooked otherwise.

Overall, this Quiz Application has exceeded my expectations. It's a must-have for anyone looking to elevate their shopping experience and make informed decisions with ease. Give it a try – you won't be disappointed!

Braverman Oren
Israel
8 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Best quiz app in the market

I use Quizell over a month now, and the results are amazing. the quiz is fast, looks good, and have all the features i need. I totally recommend to everyone’s using this app. also, they have a lot of integrations, and email system so you can send emails with the quiz results for anyone that takes the quiz. highly recommended!

Elysol
Israel
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Omri was a fantastic help, as I didn't want to pay any money because we weren't selling any products and I wanted to get the configuration of the quiz correct. Omri gave me 2/3 months free trial and in the same time. Jumped on a call with me when I had questions, the best support I have had from an application in Shopify.

Lucifol
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Started using Quizell for my Shopify and it's been a blast! Customizing quizzes is super fun and easy, making my store feel more like 'me'. The setup's a breeze, even if you're not a tech whiz. It's not just about sales—it's about connecting with my customers in a whole new way. Huge shoutout to their support team, always ready to help. Seriously, if you're thinking about it, just go for it. Quizell is a game-changer!

INN7 - International
Israel
7 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Very easy to use and a really good choice of how you can get the best layout for the type of quiz you want. I have really enjoyed designing the Quiz and having the support of the team at Quizell. Would 100% recommend

Oola Lingerie Store
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 18, 2024

This app delivered exactly what I was looking. Plus the customer support is awesome: super helpful and responsive. Big shout out to Omri for a great support

RoasterCup
Luxembourg
8 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Very great product a recommdation quiz :)
Easily makes changes and adjustments to my site.
It has very accessible AI possibilities and can be changed and adapted very easily to the products.

Monkey Business Europe
United States
19 days using the app
February 4, 2024

I tried the Quizell Shopify Quiz App after exploring many other quiz apps, and it has been a game-changer for us!
If you're looking to boost engagement and gather valuable customer insights, Quizell is the standout choice.
The quiz editor offers extensive customization options, allowing every quiz element to be tailored perfectly to your store's branding.
The user interface is remarkably intuitive, making quiz setup and management a breeze for users of all expertise levels.
Highly recommended for its ease of use and customization capabilities.

raven
Israel
3 days using the app
March 18, 2024

I have to say this has been one of the best experiences dealing with an app. This quizz app is so easy to use and very competitively priced. The customer support is top notch. Thank you Quizell for everything:)

SimplyFloss
Canada
2 days using the app
February 16, 2024

The best, most logical, and light-weight Quiz builder I've come across. & I've used other Quiz softwares-- This one is by far the best. I used Quizell on Wordpress and now I'm using it on Shopify.

Clean analytics and the price is great.

& the thing that won me over tenfold, is their customer service! I never feel like I'm talking to a robot or someone who isn't passionate about their software! They really are providing a great service and App. Thank you!

HolistaPet
United States
13 minutes using the app