Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 7, 2024

The Quotify app has always worked extremely well for our purposes and Philo has always been very responsive and helpful whenever we needed him to assist with theme updates, troubleshooting, etc. I have had to contact him for help about 3-4 over the last couple of years when we did theme changes and he has been great!

MED-TAC International Corp.
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 7, 2024

We're still new to using shopify and trying to figure things out still, but the help we have received from Philo has been excellent! He's very quick with his responses and he has been able to accurately fix/answer any of our issues. Very good experience! :)

National Insulation Supplies
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
May 7, 2024

The support is efficient, fast, very nice and professional as well as courteous. Always available by e-mail or chat and have a solution for every problem.
Also great are the “blogs” in which all functions of the app as well as adjustments you want to make are available as instructions.

I recommend the app 100%.
The quote functions are all great as far as we have tested. We were also able to customize our quotes in any language and customize the forms as we like.

Highly recommend the app!

AWAVE.de
Germany
13 days using the app
February 23, 2024

This app helped me automate a huge amount of tedious work manually creating draft orders for customers that need a quote and will be buying via a purchase order (ie: schools and other educational institutions). The support from the developer Philo has been nothing short of incredible. I had some issues with the initial setup, as well as some feature requests and feedback, all which were handled promptly. Looking forward to seeing what new features continue to come out, and would definitely recommend this app for anyone needing a Cart to Quote to Draft Order self-service pipeline.

FarmBot
United States
16 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Title: Quotify's Exceptional Customer Service

I considered Quotify for quotes but didn't proceed. However, their customer service was noteworthy. They were prompt, professional, and honest, offering detailed responses without any pressure to use their service. This transparency and dedication to customer satisfaction were impressive. Even though I didn't use the app, the positive interaction with their team left a lasting impression. Quotify demonstrates a commitment to integrity and quality in customer care, making them a reliable choice for those seeking quotes. Highly commendable!

Majestic Leather Hides Ltd
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
March 12, 2024

This app works extremely well for us. It is easy to use and the support you get is also top class.

Future Charge
Australia
3 months using the app
April 19, 2024

The staff are super helpful, every question I had it was answered and they promptly helped me get my site and quote in working order. I couldn't recommend them enough! Worth every penny for my wedding and event hire business in Australia.

Thanks again,
Amber

The Event Nest
Australia
3 days using the app
February 21, 2024

The BEST customer support! Not only helps you set up the app but also provides thoughtful advice and out-of-the-box solutions. Highly recommend this app for B2B/Wholesalers looking for quick solutions for quotes and proposals.

NDLPT Paint
United States
28 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Awesome software. Integrated very well and runs very fast, love it. Great support too. Would recommend to anyone looking for quoting functionality.

Telbix
Australia
8 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Great app! We've been using this for a few years now. Works perfect.

Join The Pipe
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app