Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

Great app with excellent support.

QEBS
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

So far I'm loving Quotify, really easy to navigate and personalise to your business. Also the help from the team (Philo) with my questions were answered almost immediately, fantastic support!!

Boost Events
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
December 11, 2023

This app is working great, and helps us offer quote for some of our products.
There was a bit of friction with our theme, but Philo from the chat is always here to help and find solutions. We highly recommend this app.

EDM Imaging
France
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

The best quote app!!! We switched from Quote Snap due to issues with their draft order and customer integration on Shopify. They were only able to add the full name to the last name and did not support address fields.

Quotify is amazing and supports all of the above, has the best support that cares about their customers and is the fastest quote app available.

Do not waste your time with other quote apps.

MFI Medical
United States
About 12 hours using the app
January 11, 2024

Great customer service, quick and simple, thanks Philo!

LENICIA COMMERCE
Dominican Republic
2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Great app and fast and good support!

Champion System Benelux
Netherlands
4 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Very helpful support team.

With-a-camper
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

Absolutely amazing product and the customer service is first class! Highly recommend!

John Collingwood
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
October 9, 2023

We are thrilled with the app because it is tailored precisely to our needs and those of our customers. The customer can now request an offer for the respective product directly without leaving the shop. This increases the sales opportunity enormously. It was important to us that the customer could make an inquiry directly on the shop's product page without having to leave the page using another contact button. The support is also great, if we need help we get help straight away.

Wir sind von der App begeistert, weil sie genau auf unsere Bedürfnisse und die unserer Kunden zugeschnitten ist. Der Kunde kann nun direkt ein Angebot für das jeweilige Produkt anfordern, ohne den Shop zu verlassen. Dadurch erhöhen sich die Verkaufschancen enorm. Uns war es wichtig, dass der Kunde direkt auf der Produktseite des Shops eine Anfrage stellen kann, ohne die Seite über einen weiteren Kontaktbutton verlassen zu müssen. Auch der Support ist großartig, wenn wir Hilfe brauchen, bekommen wir sofort Hilfe.

educo natürliche Böden and more
Germany
6 months using the app
December 10, 2023

Very good system and with the best possible customer support!

Plastonit®
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app