Reviews (6)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2024

Nice sections, really good design possibilities and the best support.
This is what I am looking for - keep up the great work.

SVEDIA TOOLS
Sweden
3 months using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied June 27, 2024

Thanks for your review! It's great to know that you find our sections helpful.

March 31, 2024

I definitely recommend these sections! They have a large selection that you won't find in other apps and they offer a lot of options in each one. The thing I really like is the amount of customization settings to get the section looking exactly as I want it to look. True, they are more expensive than others but the value is much higher and saves a lot of money hiring a developer and/or a designer that would cost so much more.
Keep up the good work!

Cheers,

Hila Biderman Chef
Israel
4 days using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
That's exactly why we're here!

March 27, 2024

This is fantastic! Lots of great sections to choose from. Really easy to install and super flexible. I have so much control to achieve the look that I want.
I also love the option of a subscription so that I don't spend a lot at once, but in any case a great time and money saver.

Total Home
Israel
7 days using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you found our sections easy to install and flexible. Your satisfaction is our priority!

If you need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

March 30, 2024

Love this! Definitely a time saver, not to mention a money saver too. There are a ton of styling options that help me adjust the look and feel to fit my theme. And a wide variety of sections to choose from that I could imagine would be helpful for so many merchants out there. Will definitely be using this as much as possible!

True Grit Texture Supply
Australia
1 day using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're very happy that you find our sections helpful!

March 26, 2024

The custom sections from QwiQode are so good! And I must say, their support is the best I have had from apps on the Shopify App store. I would def purchase sections again.

Klum House
United States
About 4 hours using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied March 28, 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying our custom sections and support. If you have any questions or need assistance down the road, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

March 23, 2024

$100-130 to buy and install a section? instant delete.

Beauty By Tabitha
United States
1 minute using the app
Studio Umbrella Inc. replied March 24, 2024

Hi!
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We understand your concern regarding the pricing of our theme sections.

While we acknowledge that our solutions may be more expensive compared to other alternatives, we strive to provide exceptional value through advanced features and customizable options tailored to meet diverse needs - both with flexibility of design and layout as well as functionality options.

We also offer a subscription plan aimed at making our sections more accessible and manageable in terms of expenses. This subscription plan is designed to provide affordability and convenience without compromising on the quality or functionality of our offerings.

We genuinely appreciate your consideration, and we're here to assist you further should you have any questions or require assistance in exploring our sections.

Warm regards,
The qwiqode team