Reactflow Recordings & Heatmap

Reactflow Recordings & Heatmap

by Reactflow

Understand why your customers drop-off

2.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Record and Play your Visitors

Just like a Camera in physical shop, you can record and playback your visitors in your website. Mouse movements, Clicks, Scrolls.

Heatmaps and Funnel Analytics

Click, mouseover and scrolls Heatmaps of your pages. Funnel analysis play recording of each steps to watch dropped and converted visitors.

Feedback Widgets

Conduct surveys, polls, ask for your visitors opinions. Let them take screenshot of the page automatically to report you issues. Hear them!


About Reactflow Recordings & Heatmap

Reactflow Analytics

Reactflow optimizes your Shopify store conversion rate by analyzing your visitor behaviors and highlighting their pain points, helping you to gain faster ROI. When a visitor comes to your website, they will be bombarded with a lot of buttons, menus, and links to click, and you want them to click on purchase links more than all other links. Reactflow helps with following services:

  1. Providing you with a video of each visitor activity on your website.
  2. Generating heatmap of your visitors' activities (Clicks, scrolls, mouse hovers)
  3. Identifying bugs that you might have missed.
  4. Funnel analytics of key sale pages
  5. Feedback widgets such as poll, survey, and leads.

Visitor recordings

Reactflow records your visitors' activity and plays them to you like a movie. So you can know exactly where to change. Session replay is a powerful tool that allows you to see your visitors' activity on your website as if you are sitting beside them and looking at their screen. Our revolutionary masking feature ensures all sensitive information is being emitted from recordings.

Heatmaps

Reactflow extract Heatmap analytics for clicks, scrolls, and mouse hovers from these recordings, providing you with an aggregate view of your website visitors segmented via devices they use.

Bug analysis

Bug analysis will look for any Javascript, network or 404 errors that your visitors might face when they are using the website. You will receive a notification whenever a new bug has occurred to your visitors. You can play their session to find out exactly which activities have to lead to that error. Stacktrace of javascript code will be provided so you can focus on fixing the issue instead of finding how to recreate the issue.

Funnel Analytics

Funnel analytics allows you to set steps required for a visitor to perform the desired action on the website such as from the Product page to Thank you page. Reactflow then analyzes each step of the funnel and provide you with recordings of visitors who failed to go to the next steps of the funnel and also a recording of visitors who managed to finish the funnel steps successfully.

Feedback Tools

Feedback widgets allow your website visitors to take a screenshot of issues they see on your website and report them to you, or conduct a poll or survey. You can use widgets to collect leads data as well.

Integrates with

  • Wordpress,
  • Joomla,
  • ImpressPages,
  • Google Optimize,
  • Google Tag Manager,
  • Drupal

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Free plan

Free

  • 1k daily pageviews processing

  • 100 snapshot per recording session

  • 3 heatmaps & 3 funnels

  • 3 feedback widgets

  • Introductory bug tracking

Pro plan

$19.99/month

  • 5k daily pageviews processing

  • 2k snapshot per recording session

  • Unlimited heatmaps and funnels

  • Unlimited widgets

  • Unlimited bug tracking

Business plan 20k

$69.99/month

  • 20k daily pageviews

  • 5k snapshot per recording session

  • Unlimited heatmaps and funnels

  • Unlimited widgets

  • Unlimited bug tracking

Business plan 50k+

$159.99/month

Additional plans are available for websites having 100k+ pageviews or above.

  • From 50k daily pageviews

  • 5k snapshot per recording session

  • Unlimited heatmaps and funnels

  • Unlimited widgets

  • Unlimited bug tracking

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Little Pretty Store ®

dont recording all session, miss some of them, i cant analyse my record with some record missing....

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for trying out Reactflow. We do track all visitors as shown on the Analytics page, however, for recording the visitors, we try to record as much as possible. We should record the majority of your visitors but we cannot guarantee specific visitors to get recorded.

Few roles in the play. First, according to the plan you purchased, we might sample some of your visitors for recording so that you do not finish your daily recording quota too early during the day.

Second, could be the technology constraint of your visitors. We are using bleeding-edge technologies to record visitor activities, some older browsers might not support our technology, some might disable Javascript or install blockers.

Lastly, the network condition of your visitors plays a major role. We use WebSocket to establish a secure connection between our server and your visitor. In order to avoid your website from getting slow, we do initialize our codes AFTER your website is fully loaded. If a visitor browses your website too fast, before our recorder gets a chance to initialize on the page, we will not record visitor activity on that page.

We do not sacrifice your website quality, performance, visitor experience, and loading speed.
We initializing recording after the website is fully loaded and after the browser has passed certain tests.