Recently 3

Recently 3

by Appifiny

Boost conversion with Recently purchased popup notifications.

5.0 of 5 stars(70 reviews)

About Recently 3

What is Recently?

Recently displays real-time orders and reviews on your storefront, making your customers feel like everyone is buying your product. It is the most powerful and easy to use recent order app for Shopify. If there is a feature you need, Recently will have it.

Recently is loved by thousands of Shopify merchants who use it to increase conversion.

5 Star App

Read the reviews and feel the love from merchants that use Recently.

Latest Updates (June 2019)

  • Stamped IO reviews now integrate with Recently

Why Recently is the best recent order app for Shopify

  • The app is highly optimized so it won't slow down your store. We guarantee it!
  • A single great value price for UNLIMITED usage.
  • Recently detects your customer's language and shows the notifications in their language.

Powerful features

Recently is Shopify's most powerful and fully featured recent order app with enterprise-level features as standard.

  • One-click install. No coding required.
  • Display reviews. Display your Judge.me or Shopify product reviews.
  • Fully customizable. Change everything about the notifications appearance with the live preview. It updates in real time as you make changes so you know exactly how they look. Easily change the notifications style, position, font, colors, animation and more.
  • Real-time analytics. See who is interacting with the notifications in real-time with metrics such as the customer's location, device and product.
  • Language support. The only app to support messages in different languages. Recently automatically displays the customizable message in the visitor's native language.
  • Built for mobile. Customise different settings for mobile and desktop.
  • 24-hour support. Got a question? Our friendly support team loves to help and you can chat with us directly in the app.

Customize everything

Customize everything to suit your requirements. Recently is perfect whether you are starting out with a few orders or have an enterprise plus store.

Here are just a few of the many features:

  • Preview: View your notifications and edit or remove them.
  • Design: Select and customize from multiple styles for both desktop and mobile.
  • Placement: Position in any corner or top/bottom center and adjust the distance from the edge so the notification won't cover other buttons.
  • Timing: Choose when notifications should be displayed and for how long. Random intervals make it more natural.
  • Limits: Limit notifications on each pageview and even make each notification unique.
  • Exceptions: Exclude products or whole collections.
  • Visibility: Only display orders within a specified time range.
  • And much more...

Integrates with

  • Judge.Me,
  • Shopify Product Reviews,
  • stamped io

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

$10/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 70 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Sankofa Edition™

Great app and excellent customer service!

ATRANGI

Simplest app for showing sales and review info. The app interface is friendly and easy to use. The developer is very responsive for queries and was generous enough to add a requested feature immediately.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Thanks for your suggestion to change the colour of the stars in the review notifications.

I'm happy that we were able to implement your suggestion within a few hours and thanks once again for using Recently to boost sales.

Elite Fitz

This is a MUST have app for my store elitefitz.com . It shows my customers in real time, real purchases. With so many over saturated markets this is mandatory and so worth it.

I messaged with Asa today because i was having display issues and the experience was so pleasant and helpful. I even got a few bonus recommendations. Highly recommend.