Reviews (181)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions. It's praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable settings. The app provides social proof by showcasing recent sales, encouraging further purchases. Features such as manual sales input, sales countdown, and cross-promotion are appreciated. The customer support is efficient and the app is free, adding a professional touch to websites and increasing store traffic.

May 3, 2019

Great Customer Service. The setup was fast and easy. Works well. Very simple to use. I definitely recommend this app.

Hyperforme.com
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
July 6, 2019

This is a great app for cross promoting products, and social proof. The app has had some updates recently too which make this a modern add on to any website. I recommend using the Sales Pop app on your Shopify store. The support service has also been very prompt and friendly too.

A Boy Named Aaron
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied July 8, 2019

Thanks for the review. We will try our best to provide best services and support.

June 17, 2019

This app is great it added a nice professional touch to my website. The tech support team (Kemi) went above and beyond to help me. Even added a suggestion to add some color to my banner which was a brilliant idea! I rate them a 10 out of 10!!!! They will not disappoint you. Great product and even better customer service!!!!

Dyme Block
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 9, 2019

Great app, easy to use and great support. Had a bit of a glitch but that was because of something I was doing but it was fixed for me promptly.

First Blush Co.
Australia
About 2 years using the app
March 3, 2022

Extremely helpful team and developers, willing to troubleshoot anything with you. highly recommend this app.

CASTLE
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2018

Nice looking app, easy to install, another great tool to my store credibility
Thanks.

Cossitas
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 11, 2020

I love this app so much, it’s the perfect addition to your store. The staff is super helpful and take their time to ensure your problems get fixed. Download this app you won’t regret it! 5 stars !!!

Glo Getter Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2017

This was so easy to set up. No hassle, no fuss easy to use.

Terrenzojohnson
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2018

Great app! Highly recommended!!!

Coin Souvenir
China
Over 1 year using the app
June 28, 2019

A great app that works and does create nice buzz on the site...I like that it shows our customers popular items that they might not have discovered on their own!

Beacon Mercantile
United States
About 1 year using the app