Reviews (185)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and customization options, making it particularly beneficial for direct-to-consumer and beauty brands. It's praised for showcasing user-generated content and reviews, boosting site credibility. The app offers analytics for tracking video performance and significantly increases conversion rates. It provides a flexible product page reel widget that can be installed as a pop-up or part of the page. The customer support team is consistently praised for their responsiveness and efficiency. The app is also noted for its light loading speed and ability to make websites look more custom and user-friendly.

April 29, 2024

Reelup should be a must-have for any ecommerce, especially beauty brands. It's perfect for showing off user-generated content and reviews. I've been telling all my clients who do influencer marketing about it, and they're loving how it boosts their site's credibility and helps with conversions.

The customer service went above and beyond, always quick to respond to any questions I had and willing to accommodate my needs.

Plodica Official
South Korea
6 months using the app
May 14, 2024

We've been using ReelUp for about a year, and are really happy with the app. It is a fully integrated app with various widgets for the home page and product pages, as well as inta style reels. The product page reel widget can be installed as part of the page or as a reel pop up. Everything is very customisable and flexible. We can upload reels manually or just tag our insta reels, making it very easy and effective.

A really good part is the customer service, very responsive and have fixed all the requests that we've had.

Highly recommended for any D2C brand that wants to drive traffic and conversions on their website.

DiraByDimple
India
6 months using the app
June 23, 2024

So far so good. We are happy using this Apps on Shopify.
The CS is also very quick to respond and very helpful.
Can definitely recommend Reelup to boost the marketing on your website!

Plie Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
May 25, 2024

Great app and also support. Gurkirat helped me with getting the designs right for my store and always helpful!

Fight Quarters
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
June 6, 2024

The app has been great for us & really helped us utilize all of the great exposure we got from TikTok - Customer support is quick & friendly so 5/5 for us & we will be adding it to our other stores in the near future!

Strolee Baby
United States
20 days using the app
May 8, 2024

Very good, affordable app with great customer support. A few bugs still need fixing but the team is more than willling to help quickly and effectively. :) Well done!

Judith Williams Cosmetics
Austria
3 months using the app
May 21, 2024

ReelUp is a great app and their CS is fantastic. Gurkirat from their team helped us a lot and was very professional!

NEWA
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 19, 2024

Great App, Support was super helpful (and fast) in regards to a custom CSS requirement for our site. We can already see an increase in conversion also!

CustomKings
Australia
16 days using the app
May 23, 2024

I’ve recently installed ReelUp on my website. I love the idea of being able to pull my reels from my socials to promote my products, a clever way of utilising content already created and having consistency across all my socials and website.
This app seems new so a few technical issues happened but the team was very helpful and communicative. They help me sort out the problem, excellent costumer service and great app!
Thank you!

Ana Verdun London
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 25, 2024

Great application, Support services are excellent, they immediately connected and supported where I was stuck. I didn't think it could be so fast. They were very fast support. I recommend it to everyone. our sales have increased incredibly.

KzVogue
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app