Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2021

I use this app to help me match up items that could be part of a set. I was unable to get the related products app to show other items exactly how I want it. Doing it manually works. Plus the team is quick to respond to questions, helped me with css to match my theme.

BronzyDesigns
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2022

We use this app to display other colour options of products. It does exactly what it says it does and we've had no issues.

Gino Ventori
Australia
11 months using the app
July 9, 2022

Great app - makes me able to suggest an whole outfit that is meant for each other. They are really helpful as well!

HIBABY Babypakke
Norway
10 months using the app
December 23, 2021

We love using this app as it allows us to customize our own related products rather than using an automatic one. We had some slight sizing issues which we were able to get great help and fixed it quickly. Thank you very much!

TiA CiBANi
United States
7 months using the app
August 26, 2021

Good app but doesn't have the capability of creating bidirectional links. I have asked if these can be added but have not received a response. I am happy to pay for this.

The Debug Store
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Llama Commerce replied August 26, 2021

Thank you for your patient. I see you sent us an email on August 25th requesting to set up a link in the reverse direction. I am not sure to understand this request but I am happy to hear more. Could you please tell us more about this feature request and I'll evaluate it? Thank you!

Update 09/2021: Good News, we are adding your request to our roadmap but it won't be ready until Jan / Feb 2022 in our PRO version.

Edited June 14, 2022

Awesome app! Almost every aspect of manually adding specific related products to other products is covered, including all CSS formatting, which includes desktop, tablet, and mobile customisations. No more leaving it to dumb algorithms to decide for me. It means I can target totally relevant related products. Excellent pricing, too! One minor glitch: their in-app support form throws an error, but it looks like the support request IS sent despite this. They are aware of the issue now and are looking into it.

Higher Octaves
Australia
5 days using the app
December 16, 2021

Does what it says, unfortunately with endless bugs. For some reason this app does not work well with Safari. The latest bug I encountered that made me uninstall was it shrunk all my product images and for SOME reason it made all related product's prices inaccurate. Just not worth having, I'd rather pay for something reliable that won't affect customer's experience.

Fitness Fashioness
United States
29 days using the app
Llama Commerce replied December 16, 2021

Thank you for your review and yes perhaps I should monetize this app in the future. But back to your review, on December 9th I sent you a message requesting more information on the version of Safari you were having a problem with but I didn't hear back from you.

I am happy to work on bugs and issues but without feedback or more detail, it is hard to understand the problem you are facing.

January 3, 2023

I would like to use this app very much but when Iam trying to install it, there is an error. My theme is Dawn version 7.0.1. Please help to solve this problem

This is the error screen: {"code":403,"timestamp":"2023-01-03T15:48:32.844Z","path":"/api/auth/callback?code=ea63367fdf769876d378249acb25c558&hmac=b2d7ea6f3fbf3fd31abce4b4688b6a512b83bd7ad7aa10200414fb3f38b2ebe9&host=YmV0dHktc2FtLm15c2hvcGlmeS5jb20vYWRtaW4&shop=betty-sam.myshopify.com&state=342236386389499×tamp=1672760912","method":"GET","message":"Forbidden"}

Betty & Sam
Türkiye
5 days using the app
Llama Commerce replied January 3, 2023

I'm sorry to hear that you've had trouble installing our app. We're committed to providing a positive experience for all of our users and it sounds like we fell short in your case.

I would be happy to help you troubleshoot the issue you're experiencing. Could you please provide me with more details about the error message you're seeing and when you are seeing it?

We will work together to resolve the problem as quickly as possible. I hope you will consider giving us another chance and re-evaluate your rating of our app.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and please let me know if there is anything else I can do to help.

September 7, 2021

Well, that was easy! Installs fine and works as soon as products are added to relate. This will be useful for us!

Brushwood Nursery, Clematis Specialists
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Llama Commerce replied September 22, 2021

Great to hear. Thank you so much!

Edited May 9, 2021

PRO : Simple and free what better ? If you are tired of paying hundreds of monthly fees for Shopify plugins, this app is for you... +1 No External Database.

Boo'tik d'Halloween
Canada
42 minutes using the app
Llama Commerce replied September 22, 2021

Thank you for your feedback.