Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
January 5, 2024

It was a great experience with the Related Product & Blogs App Support Team. They created some features when I demanded them.

DIVYA Living
United States
6 days using the app
November 7, 2023

great service adjust the layout to what we need. however the app is a bit simple without anything to customize, need to chat with service team.

UPERFECT
United States
13 days using the app
June 30, 2023

Great support, fast communication. Nothing to complain about. Still i don't have 100 characters. Now I have 100 character for send the review. :-D Once more thank you very much. :-)

Dalap.at
Austria
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2019

We have asked Zestard to integrate their app with Langify in order for us to display related blog posts and products in their respective languages. Zestard did a great job and coordinated their work with Langify's support team. The app is totally suited to our needs and help us cross sell products in blog posts and display relevant content in product pages, in French and English.

Maillard.co
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2019

We have always wanted an App that can display our blogs on product page and products on blog page then we stumble on this App and it does exactly what we wanted to cross market products and ideas. Their customer service is impeccable. I definitely recommend the App. Keep up the good work!

HOG Furniture
Nigeria
Almost 2 years using the app
March 11, 2022

Great app, super straightforward and does exactly what I was looking for. Customer support was very responsive and got me up and running with a customized solution within a day

Toki Mats
United States
4 months using the app
Zestard Technologies replied March 14, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! You have also been very understanding and co-operative. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further assistance :)

August 25, 2022

Love the app and the support team goes above and beyond to ensure that you have the right look for your site!

Ink Genie
United States
About 2 months using the app
Zestard Technologies replied August 25, 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any further assistance.

September 8, 2021

It is a good app but custom service is really bad, they don t help at all, also the app has a BIG PROBLEM with mutli-language, specially Spanish, so if your website does not has english as main language this is not going to work.

MAMITA BOTANICAL SKINCARE
Spain
7 months using the app
June 26, 2020

Perfect app for what we need ! We use blog and product widgets and that works like a charm. Awesome support too ! :)

TVA Publications Magazines
Canada
5 days using the app
August 15, 2018

great product, help to connect blogs with store. However App need to be optimized, slow my opener speed 30%, contact support, will see if they can do something.

Globalseafoods
United States
About 2 months using the app