Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 29, 2023

Fantastic support. The team really goes over and above. One of the best support groups I have seen on Shopify apps.

Silverback Gaming
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
Omega replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support exceptional and that our team has exceeded your expectations. Providing top-notch assistance is our priority, and we're delighted to be recognized as one of the best support groups on Shopify apps. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! 🌟

January 21, 2019

yes strongly recommended.. and you add one video to multiple items.. I checked other apps and you had to add a video one by one... This is the only app you can add the same video to multiple products. 5 stars for sure!!

yeehawcowboy
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 18, 2019

This app solved my challenge to put videos on product pages. Works well and any tech matters get resolved quickly with good service. Recommend this.

SoloStrength
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2022

This app is great and easy to use right out of the box. But the best part has been the support! They are quick in responding (even with the time difference), will actually add the code for you, and then explain what they did with pictures. It has given me the confidence to experiment with the way my product pages look with 1, 2, or even 4 videos across. Best money my company has spent on an app!

Novatto
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 14, 2023

I have used the Product Video Gallery APP for several years. It's easy to work with and it's working perfect. In addition they just helped with an issue, which was solved to perfection.

Octopus Denmark
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

January 28, 2018

Our hoop shop wanted videos on the product pages and this app allowed us to show multiple videos on each page. Highly Recommend!

Michele Mccoy
United States
9 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Absolutely what I was looking for. Great Customer Support! Helped me with customization on my product page. Very grateful. Would recommend.

Jaded Affairs
United States
7 months using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Jaded Affairs,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

August 9, 2022

love this app. the customer service is superb and very professional and responsive. Everything i have a question, they are able to address and solve the problem for me immediately. highly recommended

USmile
United States
16 days using the app
Omega replied August 9, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Omega Product Videos Gallery app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

September 9, 2020

This app is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to set up and use. Highly recommend if you need to upload videos on Shopify.

TSB Living
New Zealand
3 days using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi TSB Living,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

August 25, 2020

This app totally blew my mind. It is by far the easiest app I've ever installed and used. So seamless and gets the job done perfectly, with well thought out options for placement of the thumbnail on your product details page. Add to this, the support was fast and professional when I reached out to request for a custom play button to match my theme. This app is it guys, and to be honest I'm not too surprised because when I saw the 14-day Free Trial, I had a feeling they know their stuff is good to offer that long of a free trial. This is the app to place videos on your product details page. Period. Try it today and you'll feel like I'm feeling right now...I'm so excited!

FRAGFRE®
United States
2 days using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi FRAGFRE®,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team