Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

Omega Product Video Gallery offers the one feature we needed that other gallery apps don't - the ability to assign galleries to specific products or collections. This makes it vastly easier to manage a large library of video. Especially when you often have the same video that needs to reside on multiple different products. Great app. Ran into a little glitch when getting setup with it and the support team jumped right in and took care of us right away. Top notch support.

The Christmas Light Emporium
United States
1 day using the app
Omega replied May 12, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Omega Product Video Gallery app offers the specific feature you needed and makes managing your video library vastly easier! 🎉 It's fantastic that you find our app great for assigning galleries to specific products or collections. 😊🌟 Thank you for your kind words about our support team; we're delighted to hear that they provided top-notch assistance and promptly resolved any glitches you encountered during setup. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 👍

March 26, 2024

It's easy to use and if I do get stuck, support will help me solve the problem quickly.
What I need is perfectly fine, better than the apps I've used so far.

Buenospa
United States
4 days using the app
Omega replied March 30, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our Omega Product Video Gallery app easy to use and that it meets your needs perfectly. 🎉 If you ever find yourself stuck, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team – they're always ready to help you overcome any hurdles swiftly! 🚀 We're delighted to provide you with a superior experience compared to other apps you've tried. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 😊

June 10, 2024

Cette application est exactement ce que je cherchais. Tous les développeurs me disaient qu'on ne peut pas intégrer de vidéos dans les produits de shopify. Et bien voilà c'est fait et je suis très heureux et au vu du prix , cela n'est rien. Cette appli est fantastique.
Je ne savais pas l'installer, et en quelque minutes, le service support l'a fait pour moi. Un grand merci particulier à Stacy.

Denis Marc Illusions Magic Worker
Spain
Omega replied June 17, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre excellent avis sur l'application Omega Product Video Gallery! 😊 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que cette application répond exactement à vos attentes et qu'elle vous permet d'intégrer des vidéos dans les produits de Shopify, malgré les prédictions des autres développeurs. Nous sommes heureux que notre service support, en particulier Stacy, ait pu vous aider rapidement avec l'installation. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité! 🌟👍

November 29, 2023

Fantastic support. The team really goes over and above. One of the best support groups I have seen on Shopify apps.

Silverback Gaming
Australia
6 months using the app
Omega replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support exceptional and that our team has exceeded your expectations. Providing top-notch assistance is our priority, and we're delighted to be recognized as one of the best support groups on Shopify apps. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal! 🌟

Edited March 18, 2019

This app solved my challenge to put videos on product pages. Works well and any tech matters get resolved quickly with good service. Recommend this.

SoloStrength
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2022

This app is great and easy to use right out of the box. But the best part has been the support! They are quick in responding (even with the time difference), will actually add the code for you, and then explain what they did with pictures. It has given me the confidence to experiment with the way my product pages look with 1, 2, or even 4 videos across. Best money my company has spent on an app!

Novatto
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 14, 2023

I have used the Product Video Gallery APP for several years. It's easy to work with and it's working perfect. In addition they just helped with an issue, which was solved to perfection.

Octopus Denmark
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied February 15, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

January 21, 2019

yes strongly recommended.. and you add one video to multiple items.. I checked other apps and you had to add a video one by one... This is the only app you can add the same video to multiple products. 5 stars for sure!!

yeehawcowboy
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 28, 2018

Our hoop shop wanted videos on the product pages and this app allowed us to show multiple videos on each page. Highly Recommend!

Michele Mccoy
United States
9 months using the app
August 2, 2019

Absolutely what I was looking for. Great Customer Support! Helped me with customization on my product page. Very grateful. Would recommend.

Jaded Affairs
United States
7 months using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Jaded Affairs,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team