Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

This app does exactly what it is is supposed to. The support team is incredible and they were able to do some custom changes as per the requirements at no extra cost.
They have 24/7 support and Kritika and Rupa (there customer support agents) are amazing and are available most of the time during the day.
For any technical or development issues with the app, it's easy to contact them through WhatsApp group and the development issue is fixed promptly.
I had an issue with my website where some other plugin was interfering with the JS and the chatbot was not displayed on frontend on desktop but it was shown on mobile, they noticed it and proactively sent the ticket to there dev team to look into it and communicated with me for each step to update me for what's going on.

I would definitely recommend the app for whoever looking for a chatbot to minimize workflow or looking for some custom changes in a cost effective way.

Compressionsocks.ca
Canada
3 months using the app
August 10, 2023

With the evolution of AI, it's imperative that E-commerce stores adapt and use it in tandem with their existing support channels to optimize the customer support experience. After looking for several chat AI partners, we settled on Relish because of their capability, responsiveness, and cost. Being a Relish client now for almost a year, I am happy with their services and the AI touch they add to our website. We are able to deflect many common questions through our chat in a seamless conversation flow. The support staff is incredibly responsive, helpful and proactive. Anytime that we need an adjustment made, they action it very quickly. If they do not support the capability, they find a way to implement it. I highly recommend giving them a try. Thank you Relish team!

Intelligent Change
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 19, 2023

Great product! Relish platform is easy to use and very user friendly. Their support team and account managers have been extremely helpful in getting our company up and running quickly and efficiently. Kritika and Rupa were very professional, helpful, and communicated all our options well. From all the companies we researched, so far Relish has proven to be a great option.

Defender Canada
Canada
2 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Relish AI is great! It has an option where we can input different variation of questions and it's easy to use. Kritika, the person who's assisting us is very nice and she's reaching out to us from time to time to check if we need help or if we have any questions about the system.

My Site Plan
United States
12 months using the app
June 27, 2023

It is really bad,we have stopped for use it,but no way to cancel the plan ,it is too bad experience,I want to know how to cancel and remove it,thanks.

Miss Wives
United States
6 months using the app
December 3, 2021

I spent a full weekend researching and looking at various AI chatbots including some well-known AI chatbots but I realized NONE of them were as good as Relish AI; and that was my opinion even before I downloaded the app and started working with the Relish.AI team. During my research, I couldn’t pinpoint why the Relish.AI app seemed to focus on the most important needs for running an e-commerce business such as customer support, order status, detailed product information and smart, built-in automated marketing options to increase conversions. However, building a user friendly, intelligent, and LITERALLY conversational virtual assistant chatbot was the objective of the team behind Relish.AI in the first place. Roopnath, Kritika and the Relish.AI team customized our chatbot with data, questions/answers and FAQs specific to our products and Shopify store and we are so grateful to the Relish.AI team for designing an AI chatbot with online e-commerce businesses in mind. Whether you are a one-person shop or large company, this chatbot will help you provide great customer support to your customers, grow your business and save you time and money.

Rundu
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2021

This app is great for communicating with customers. It's easy to add extra questions and answers, and easy to analyse the conversations.

Sacla'
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 4, 2021

I love using this app! It has definitely helped lighten our customer service load as a lot of the questions are automatically answered with this app. The support is outstanding! Ashoka and Roop have gone beyond to make sure that we have everything we need to us this app to it's full potential. They keep coming out with new features to make the app even better- definitely give this try!

Mullein and Sparrow
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 20, 2020

Hi to all my shopify colleagues. I really like this app, has helped us to facilitate the customer journey answering cuestions to clients based in AI. And a huge plus its that the team behind the app is really committed to understand customer needs, adapting or improving current product and work with companies to get the best out of the app. I definitely recomend it!

Cybermillions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2020

This app is awesome! It's like having your very own assistant. It's very interactive and it entices customers to shop. This is a must have for your Shopify store.

BoominTrendz
United States
Over 1 year using the app