ReloadSEO

ReloadSEO

by ReloadSEO

The #1 all-in-one SEO tool for E-commerce.

4.7 of 5 stars(116 reviews)

Drive customers to your store

Drive customers to your Shopify store with ReloadSEO. An all-in-one SEO toolset to boost your search engine rankings.

Increase your Shopify revenue

Increase the revenue for your Shopify store by improving your organic rankings in the search engines.

Beginner friendly

From helping you target the right keywords to optimizing your content and tracking your results. ReloadSEO removes SEO complexity.


About ReloadSEO

ReloadSEO: The all-in-one SEO tool for E-commerce

Keyword research. Content optimization. Backlinks. Store monitoring. ReloadSEO gives you all the SEO tools you need to grow your search traffic and revenue.

What is ReloadSEO?

ReloadSEO is a toolset for SEO. We cover backlink checking, competitor analysis, keyword research, content optimization and more. Give ReloadSEO a try!

ReloadSEO is made for anyone who has a Shopify store. No matter how much you know about SEO (Search Engine Optimization), text conversion or keyword research, ReloadSEO makes sure your store will improve it's rankings

Features

  • Keyword research in Shopify
  • Content optimization
  • Keyword tracking
  • Shopify store monitoring
  • SEO performance dashboard
  • Competitor content analysis
  • Backlink analysis

Keyword research in Shopify

Get trustworthy, up-to-date information about a specific keyword.

Find low hanging fruit, discover relevant keywords, analyze the difficulty and see click estimations. And it’s spot on too, thanks to the direct connection between ReloadSEO and the Google API.

Content optimization

Get live feedback on your SEO writing with our extensive content analysis algorithm. We help you optimize categories, product pages, content and deliver loads of optimization options in between. Upgrade descriptions, pages, categories and meta descriptions. Always see how it scores. In real-time. ReloadSEO is the complete SEO app for Shopify e-commerce shops.

Keyword tracking

Monitor your rankings over time and chart your performance against your competitors.

ReloadSEO lets you track your your Google rankings on desktop and mobile across 170 countries.

Shopify store monitoring: Intelligent crawling of your pages

Manage your site’s health: Find and fix issues. Fast.

Errors aren’t always easy to spot. Our own crawler hunts for issues on your site and shows you how to solve them.

SEO performance dashboard

With the ReloadSEO dashboard you discover your top performing pages, keywords and areas of your website that need to be optimized for the search engines.

Content competitor analysis

Analyze the top10 results in Google for any given keyword and see what kind of content your competitors are creating and how to beat them.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Starter Plan

$59/month

  • 1000 SKU synchronization

  • SEO dashboard

  • 30 tracked keywords

  • 5000 crawled pages

  • 50 keyword insights

  • 150 backlink insights

  • 1 user

Business

$99/month

  • 5000 SKU synchronization

  • SEO dashboard

  • 150 tracked keywords

  • 15.000 crawled pages

  • 250 keyword insights

  • 150 backlink insights

  • 3 users

Professional

$149/month

  • 15.000 SKU synchronization

  • SEO dashboard

  • 400 tracked keywords

  • 50.000 crawled pages

  • 800 keyword insights

  • 500 backlink insights

  • 10 users

  • SEO manager

Enterprise

$229/month

  • 50.000 SKU's

  • SEO dashboard

  • 1000 tracked keywords

  • 150.000 crawled pages

  • 1600 keyword insights

  • 1200 backlink insights

  • 10 users

  • SEO manager

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 116 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

MotoGateway, Inc.

This used to be a good app, it was very helpful in designing website page flow. Now, I have no idea what it is. It's completely different. Total junk, in my opinion, I bet they were hoping I wouldn't notice and just keep blindly paying a ridiculously high amount per month for nothing.

Used to be great, now, total garbage.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Thanks for your review.

Can we help you understand the program? Actually we did not change anything in the core of the app.

We added extra features like: Keyword research, Keyword tracking and much more. Features that help you keep track of the optimizations you made in your store and will show you the progress. All the features that were once there are still available.

Please let me know if our support team can help you. You can reach out to us through e-mail, phone or live support in the app itself.

forbcost

Read this If you're new.
This app will show you If you have good SEO score or not, which is not accurate anyway, because you will have to write your HEADLINE HEAD-LINE which is an inappropriate manner to write SEO friendly Title and Description, making it close to 100% you'll find yourself using 1 Keyword 10 times in description, which is bad ofcourse.

Automatic Negative Balance:
This app will run free for 14 days, later It will Bill you without even telling you, just after 14 days and It will start billing you, without asking you If you wanna continue or not.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Hi there,

I am not sure we fully understand your review. We never recommend using a keyword 10 times in a description. We have a keyword density count specially made to prevent you from using your keywords too much.

Further more we base our algorithm recommendations on all the reports from major players in the SEO playing fiel (MOZ/SearchEngineLand etc)

In regards to the billing, our app page states clearly the you have a free trial that is 14 days long and after that we will bill you.

Katys Boutique

It's basic SEO stuff but really useful. I have a content writer that is easily able to follow the traffic lights system and not only turn out great copy but optimise it for SEO as well. https://www.katysboutique.co.uk