Repeat Customer Insights

Repeat Customer Insights

Pricing
From $59/month. Free trial available.
Rating
5.0 (16)

Customer analysis for CPG stores for customer retention. Uses RFM, cohorts, customer segmenting, etc

For shops selling CPG and other consumable goods: have your customer behavior analyzed to calculate dozens of metrics and give you actionable advice around finding and keeping loyal customers. Automatically builds customer segments so your marketing hits the right customers, at the right time. Sends that back to Shopify via tagging or Klaviyo for an integrated view of your customer base. Schedule email reports for your whole team so everyone is up-to-date with your store's growth opportunities.

For shops selling CPG and other consumable goods: have your customer behavior analyzed to calculate dozens of metrics and give you actionable advice around finding and keeping loyal customers. Automatically builds customer segments so your marketing hits the right customers, at the right time. Sends that back to Shopify via tagging or Klaviyo for an integrated view of your customer base. Schedule email reports for your whole team so everyone is up-to-date with your store's growth opportunities. more
  • Advice tailored to your metrics and performance highlighting your opportunities
  • Dashboards for loyal customers, getting repeat customers, downturns
  • Customer Segmenting with RFM, grading, cohorts, and visual customer grids
  • Learn how products influence customer lifetime behavior and AOV, LTV, and RPR
  • Sync segments to Shopify tags to integrate into the rest of your marketing stack

Launched

May 30, 2016 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Customer tags, Klaviyo

Pricing

Entrepreneur

$59 / month

  • Focus Dashboards
  • Automatic Customer Segmenting and analysis with RFM
  • Order Sequencing (2 years)
  • Customer Cohorts (12 mo)
  • Product Analysis

14-day free trial

Growth

$99 / month

  • Adds:
  • Tag customers
  • Order Sequencing (all, 5 years)
  • Customer Cohorts (full history)
  • Segment by 11 popular sales channels
  • Variant Analysis

14-day free trial

Peak

$249 / month

  • Adds:
  • Order Sequencing Analysis (all-time, all years, and quarters)
  • Segment by 41 popular sales channels
  • Premium support
  • API access

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (16)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2024

Es una tremenda app, y Eric es muy simpático y atento.

PlantMe Chile
Chile
About 1 month using the app
Little Stream Software replied June 19, 2024

Me alegra que la aplicación haya podido ayudarte a profundizar en tus clientes habituales. Déjame saber si tienes más preguntas.

(Traducido automáticamente)

Edited September 23, 2019

This is a great app and Eric in particular is doing a great job helping us get the very most out of it! Thank you Eric for always responding quickly and being so helpful! We're excited to keep using this feature in Shopify!

Andie
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 5, 2019

As our store has grown over the past 2 years of using Shopify, we've needed something that shows us exactly what our customers are doing. The data is there but to have an app quickly show us the results with the ability to dig deeper, has been a game changer.

This was where Repeat Customer Insights has been invaluable. It drives new ideas of how to reach the customer who hasn't purchased in awhile, or the new customer who just made a large purchase. The communication to each must be different.

I also appreciate the daily tips that come in my inbox. I don't have time to implement every single one but I have Eric Davis' folder marked as my to-do, because each little tweak and observation on the back end helps us grow.

Finally, customer support with this app is fabulous. I appreciate when app developers have suggestions for store owners that are revealed by the data.

MadeOn Skin Care
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 16, 2021

This app is a game-changer when it comes to diving into customer data. Not only that, but the customer service from the developer is amazing. He's responsive, helpful and takes the time to explain things. I personally love his daily emails about marketing tips and tricks. You can't go wrong with this app!

The Sock Drawer
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 15, 2023

Great app to keep track of your customer cohorts and stay on top of LTV. Easy to export the data for offline reporting.

Pacas
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Little Stream Software replied May 16, 2023

It's wonderful to hear you've found the app helpful to monitor your customer cohorts and LTV. Thanks for your review and for being a loyal customer over the years. It's been my pleasure to help and if you have any other questions on the app or how to analyze the data, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Eric

Support

Little Stream Software can answer any questions you have about Repeat Customer Insights.

Developer

Little Stream Software

1887 Whitney Mesa Dr, #6225, Henderson, NV, 89014, US

More apps like this

Free
Knowing your customers has never been easier
3.5 out of 5 stars 393 total reviews Free
Sell your products on any website or blog.
4.8 out of 5 stars 1145 total reviews Free plan available
Easier email marketing newsletters, automations, and templates
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days