Recenze (2 639)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. březen 2024

The app works great! It really helps being able to see how users interact with my site and see where they are getting stuck

Goal Success Coach
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
29. duben 2024

Service was good and fast. Got help from Mo who was nice and helped me. He got me a 100 extra sessions in no time:)

OutsideBright
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
26. únor 2024

This app is the best replay app I've used so far. Please don't go ahead and download other ones because I've noticed they slow your store. This app does not do that. It is also providing me with the most detailed insights into customer users.

Lift Down
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
30. březen 2024

If you follow your site live in the live preview section in shopify, you will see that many people add to the cart and exit. It's a great program to find out why these activities don't turn into sales. The only bad thing is that if you have a site that gets a lot of visitors, you are watching visitor movements like addicted to the screen for hours :)

TagsForever
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
17. květen 2024

Fantastic app. Love that you can see your store from a customer point of view. Very helpful in picking up any script or store errors/broken links etc.

PinkScarlett
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
24. květen 2024

I've just begin testing it but so far all good. Donald has been super kind and friendly. I really hope this app help my business growth.

Mona Store
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
24. březen 2024

Really good to see what customers are doing . Learning a lot ! And what a very good support Peek has. Thanks !

René® København
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
7. květen 2024

Great insights app with lots of useful information for increasing conversions.

Brainy Crafts
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
11. březen 2024

this is great app. it works as they promised.you get better replays of user activity. better and clear understanding with recording. hightly recommend this app. i got fantastic support from app developer especially Waqas. he is kind and supportive. resolves issue fast. readily available on email. that's the great part of this app.

SlaySmart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
6. květen 2024

Does exactly what it says it'll do, with great support.

Winners Edge Pickleball Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny