Recenze (2 667)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. březen 2024

If you follow your site live in the live preview section in shopify, you will see that many people add to the cart and exit. It's a great program to find out why these activities don't turn into sales. The only bad thing is that if you have a site that gets a lot of visitors, you are watching visitor movements like addicted to the screen for hours :)

TagsForever
Turecko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
6. květen 2024

Does exactly what it says it'll do, with great support.

Winners Edge Pickleball Shoes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
7. červen 2024

easy integration and good customer support

Resa Collection
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
11. červen 2024

Best app for recording your sessions! good help from the team.

Vanity
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 22 dny
21. červen 2024

I just installed the app to my shop. It is pretty nice to see what users are doing while surfing. I'm sure this app will be very helpful for our market intelligence. Thanks!

Capema
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
15. květen 2024

app is great has many features

SkinShield
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
18. květen 2024

seems to get the job done, recommend this app.

Sleightly Smoking
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
24. březen 2024

Really good to see what customers are doing . Learning a lot ! And what a very good support Peek has. Thanks !

René® København
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
7. březen 2024

Very happy with app so far, Im enjoying all the features and look forward to keep on using it! Customer service is also great which is a plus.

MAKERS 514
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
26. únor 2024

This app is the best replay app I've used so far. Please don't go ahead and download other ones because I've noticed they slow your store. This app does not do that. It is also providing me with the most detailed insights into customer users.

Lift Down
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci