ReStock: Back in stock alerts

Back in stock notifications: Send push and Email alerts

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 164 reviews

Mercino

Location Philippines

Been using this app for around a year already and it's really seamless and works perfectly! I recently had to have some changes on customization and their customer service is really warm and incredibly helpful. They were able to make all the changes I asked for. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback! It's an honor to have you here with us; please don't hesitate to contact us if you needed anything else ever again.

All4cycling

Location Italy

Great app and great customer service!
We needed a big change related to our theme behavior and the developers didn't let us down with no additional cost.
Always kind and helpful .

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Dear Luca, thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback. We're glad to see that you're happy with the results. Please count on our help and prendi cura di te!

blindedbycolorproject.com

Location United States

Great app and customer service ! The app allowed us to learn more from our customers in a seamless way

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We're so glad to see that our service has met your needs. Please count on our help in the future too.

stormluxied

Location Portugal

Gostei muito e quando tive um pequeno problema foram muito atenciosos e responderam e resolveram rápido. Recomendo

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you needed anything else. Tenha um bom dia!

Roller Rabbit

Location United States

This app is wonderful and the customer support is fantastic. We were able to customize the colors and experience to fit our brand. It integrates perfectly with Klaviyo. We are thrilled to have found the solution and appreciate the quick help and attention from the ReStock team.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! It is a pleasure to help you with your needs. Please do not hesitate to reach out for sharing any other issues, question or suggestions.

GoodnightIrene

Location United Kingdom

This app has helped me so much, i use it to gather emails from people whilst certain items are out of stock. I had one problem which the developers fixed immediately. They are very friendly too.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We're more than proud to have you with us. Please do count on us as your friends; we're here for you.

Alpha Innovations, Inc.

Location United States

Simple, intuitive, and effective. We ran into an issue with some coding placement after setting up, so we reach out to the customer support team, fearing this would take some time to fix. Surprisingly, they answered immediately and helped personalize the experience to fit our website in under 10 minutes.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! Our support team is working day and night to help you with fixing the issues in no time; feel free to contact us if you needed anything else ever again.

RedTuxedoCeramics

I used this app to help me add 'notify me' on sold out products. Everything works, customer support was very quick and helpful.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Hi there. Thank you for your kind feedback!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you needed anything else; our team is here for you.

LANSHIN

Very helpful app and even more helpful dev team! They were able to customize the customer experience perfectly on our site.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Dear Lanshin team, thank you for your kind words.
It is our pleasure to be of any help.
Feel free to contact us via live chat or email at hi@restock-alerts.com with any questions or concerns.

Australia Word on Fire

Great App with tons of functionality and they have fantastic customer service! Always very responsive

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

We appreciate your kind words, and we're pleased to see that our app met your needs.
We will do our best to grow the app and to serve our customers well.
Feel free to contact us via live chat or email at hi@restock-alerts.com with any questions or concerns.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17