Reviews (41)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 13, 2024

It is a great app to engage with the customers via emails. The team is great and has helped us to form right email marketing automation flows to generate more value for our business.

Soul & Peace
India
Over 1 year using the app
January 20, 2024

Our experience using the RetainIQ app has been very positive. We have seen higher conversion rates due to the personalization of the emails.

Samsara Cycle
Canada
3 months using the app
January 13, 2024

I have worked with several email marketing companies, and RetainIQ is the best I’ve found so far.

I was won over by the widget they can install in emails to make them more personal, but the emails they design are not only beautiful but my email performance has improved in 3 areas.
1. Revenue Growth: Achieved a notable 113.91% increase in revenue, with total earnings of $11,994.34 in the reported period (Oct 1st - Dec 25th).
2. Email Engagement: Flows demonstrated strong engagement, with open rates improving by 33.69% and placed order rates up by 16.35%.
3. Email Deliverability: Marked improvements in deliverability metrics with a substantial reduction in bounce rates (-68.61%) and spam rates (-69.82%), indicating high-quality communication reaching its audience effectively.
The brand has seen a substantial increase in revenue, largely attributed to email campaigns.

BLK + GRN
United States
4 months using the app
December 6, 2023

This app integrates with the Yotpo loyalty program. RetainIQ is a great way to include each customer's Loyalty reward status in our marketing emails.

Atlanta Vinyl
United States
8 months using the app
January 5, 2022

we are using the app and it has helped us immensly in getting back the customers that we would have otherwised lost. highest roi app on appstore right now
go for it

Leaf Studios
India
Over 2 years using the app
December 5, 2023

It's fantastic working with the RetainIQ team - the entire team is extremely quick to respond. They've been able to take our email campaign ideas and enhance them with various data points and unique visual imagery. Since the commencement of our partnership, we've seen an increase in sales from email contributions. The team has a vast amount of knowledge when it comes to what works and is quick to change gears if something is less impactful. We've been working closely with our account manager, Ankita--she's been a joy to work with, as she's organized and brings a new perspective and interesting analytics to our team.

Mochidoki - The Premium Mochi Ice Cream Company
United States
5 months using the app
December 28, 2022

We've been using Retain IQ for a month now, and we are already seeing an increase in the revenue and cart recovery is also much better. It was super easy to set up email flows and the workflow visualisation feature was great - making things much simpler than they otherwise would have been.

The customer service is top-notch. Saptarashi and the team have always been available when I needed help, responding quickly and effectively. They even helped me with domain verification which went very smoothly due to their diligence and helpfulness.

I highly recommend this app to anyone who needs assistance managing their email flows and workflows!

Carbonado
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

Customized email blocks really amp up those click rates in campaigns and flows. They're like the secret sauce for catching the eye of individual customers when you're sending out to a bunch.

And about RetainIQ staff – they're on it 24/7! Super pro in their communication and how they present their work. Top-notch stuff!

Southern Elegance
United States
7 months using the app
October 8, 2023

The personalized blocks in email campaigns and flows seem to generate higher click rates due to their ability to pique the interest of individual customers on a bulk-send basis.
RetianIQ staff are very attentive at all hours of the day. Their communication and outgoing work presentation is very professional.

AttakPik
United States
12 months using the app
November 21, 2023

So far so good. Been using the app since September and have seen a nice lift in conversions coming from email. Their support team was super helpful in getting everything set up. No heavy lifting on my part. They did it all. Sean

White Mountain Puzzles
United States
5 months using the app