RetainIQ , 41 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 18, 2023

RetainIQ has an amazing team. They are very proactive and solution-driven. We would recommend them 10 out of 10 times!

Gluteboost
United States
5 months using the app
January 5, 2022

we are using the app and it has helped us immensly in getting back the customers that we would have otherwised lost. highest roi app on appstore right now
go for it

Leaf Studios
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 2, 2023

Wonderful team and nothing but results to back it up. They are ready to revert any time of the day and will understand your requirement and adjust the campaigns according to the brand language and identity.

Etchcraft Emporium
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 8, 2022

The team is very very supportive and helpful. This app has helped us increase the revenues as well. If you don't have an in-house team to take care of your email marketing then RetainIQ can totally work as an extended team and have things set up :)

Leafy Affair
India
About 1 year using the app
August 29, 2022

I used this app for various email templates, it really worked very well and has given multiple idea variations to create templates in various business situations.

TruNativ
India
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2022

This app is really great for improving performance and metrics of your email marketing campaigns. We've seen a great improvement in my conversion rates and email clicks. This app is well worth the money.

Priyaasi
India
About 1 year using the app
November 17, 2022

Super Easy implementation support given the team. Hoping to have more features from the app. Thank you

Aumni Crafts
India
11 months using the app
November 8, 2022

App works flawlessly & the extremely supportive team goes out of their way in setting up the email flows for success. For businesses without an in-house email marketing team RetainIQ would be the perfect solution.

Protecta
India
10 months using the app
November 16, 2022

Ankita and the team were responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. It seems like they are really on to something.

Both& Apparel
United States
9 months using the app
December 28, 2022

The whole set up process was awesome. Very good service and support, went extra mile to do anything, excited to continue working with them long term.

Waggle
United States
8 months using the app