RetainIQ , 41 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 30, 2022

Navigation is easy with super personalized Email Flows and highly efficient analytics, provided on their platform. The content is made keeping your brand persona in mind and not generic. Makes it quite facile to reach the right set of audience.

Chaika
India
5 months using the app
November 28, 2022

RetainIQ is not only for tech-savvy people but also for those who want to step into the domain of Email Marketing. Their platform makes it effortless to set up flows with a wide range of themes/templates. Moreover, the team is benevolent which ensures our brand is in good hands.

MARKET 99
India
4 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Amazing app to automate your email marketing efforts. Predefined professionally designed templates based on certain events was a huge plus, plus. I had a great experience with their support team who helped not only with the initial setup but the template customization as well.

Sleepsia
United States
3 months using the app
December 28, 2022

We've been using Retain IQ for a month now, and we are already seeing an increase in the revenue and cart recovery is also much better. It was super easy to set up email flows and the workflow visualisation feature was great - making things much simpler than they otherwise would have been.

The customer service is top-notch. Saptarashi and the team have always been available when I needed help, responding quickly and effectively. They even helped me with domain verification which went very smoothly due to their diligence and helpfulness.

I highly recommend this app to anyone who needs assistance managing their email flows and workflows!

Carbonado
India
3 months using the app
November 12, 2022

Is very easy and target oriented. Loved the app! I have recommended it to a lot my small business customers too

Your Foot Doctor
India
3 months using the app
November 10, 2022

This is an incredible company. We've seen an instant lift in our email flow revenue. They are very responsive and do great design and copy work for their email templates.

Yurt Rock
United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 12, 2022

The customer care team is very helpful and responsive. The best part is the content write-up facility they offer, which reduces a lot of work for a brand.

Little Rituals
India
About 1 month using the app
November 3, 2022

The whole set up process was awesome. Their team did all of the heavy lifting in getting everything set up with some great flows and email designs. They were super professional, responsive, and great to work with. I am excited for what is too come.

STEEL HORSE LEATHER
United States
23 days using the app
December 16, 2022

The RetainIQ team is top notch! They went the extra mile to do anything I asked and the software is working great. I would highly recommend their product not just because it works, but because their customer service is next level! I am excited to continue working with them long term

WoodFountainPens
United States
23 days using the app