Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 21, 2024

Using them on 3 of my stores. They provide great results!

HYKLE
Bulgaria
27 days using the app
Revilabs SRL replied June 23, 2024

Thank you for your kind review! Very happy to be your partner.

April 17, 2024

Support is amazing, but there is important features missing, as tag the link with utm for analyses propose, also not allow create automation for upsell, new subscribers and etc as others competitors

Bienestar (world)
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 16, 2024

Excellent app! Add value tu your store.
Great staff!
if you are looking for the best abandoned cart SMS automated APP Stop Looking! This is the best one!!

San Telmo Market
United States
2 months using the app
September 26, 2023

Good App Just a little Expensive for fresh store . but this app also help to recover cart . it sends customize message on number. due to its simplicity i am giving 5 star to the app.

Urban Threads
Canada
3 months using the app
Revilabs SRL replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're happy you found the app easy to use. Just to note, we are probably one of the most affordable SMS applications for small businesses on the market.

September 27, 2023

You know what? This app is like having a friendly, and it's so smart—it sends out those "Hey, come back and shop!" texts to customers who left their carts behind. thank you.

Fabric Joy
United States
4 months using the app
Revilabs SRL replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! Pleasure growing together

September 7, 2023

I tried the Retrevo SMS Cart Recovery app for my Shopify store, and it's fantastic. Installation was a breeze, setup was user-friendly, and the automated SMS reminders for cart recovery significantly improved my sales. I highly recommend it to Shopify store owners looking to reduce cart abandonment and boost conversions.

Snooze Heaven
Pakistan
4 months using the app
Revilabs SRL replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for your positive recommendation!

January 10, 2024

excellent app. generates revenue in a reliable way!

Balloony.pet
Germany
4 months using the app
Revilabs SRL replied January 11, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to continue working together.

January 11, 2024

LAVISH STUDIO
India
3 months using the app